Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

taiko greytezza, don say like tat lah. There is no sercet lah. Only thing is altezza really got that potential mah. But btw, i m looking forward to build more hp on NA altezza, something like 200hp onwheel. Just hope that if there any taiko would like to spend for tat

:adore: William, if NA you can increase to 200hp...mine can go how much further..:hmmmm:
Can increase maybe to 220Hp...:biggrin: Go and put your thinking cap on for me..:wavey:
More Poison coming already..I can smell it from far..

200hp on wheel means how much hp on engine? anyway, wut's the original hp on wheel?

3SGE..200HP on wheel translate to about 260HP on engine...

taiko greytezza, don say like tat lah. There is no sercet lah. Only thing is altezza really got that potential mah. But btw, i m looking forward to build more hp on NA altezza, something like 200hp onwheel. Just hope that if there any taiko would like to spend for tat:nurse:

Taiko William I will be most happy to let you unleashed the potential of my NA engine to 200hp on wheel...can PM me for further details? Anyways my shocks done? hahahah....cheers man!

hi William / Andy, I want to try out the dyno too, but mine is just a puny little 4AGE 20v compared to the 3SGE big bro... Do I need to make appmt first or just drop by, say, this Saturday?

thanx
Chang

hi William / Andy, I want to try out the dyno too, but mine is just a puny little 4AGE 20v compared to the 3SGE big bro... Do I need to make appmt first or just drop by, say, this Saturday?

thanx
Chang

Hi Chang,
Dont say your car is puny, 4AGE has a lot of potential. If possible come between 10 to 10.30 am this Sat. Call me if u need more info.

Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)
016-3211929

william..mine can`t go anymore huh?..:biggrin:
hi mexec,

i got the plan for your ca r oledi:nurse: but u need to come to discuss lah ( coz i don know much about ur car spec )

:adore: William, if NA you can increase to 200hp...mine can go how much further..:hmmmm:
Can increase maybe to 220Hp...:biggrin: Go and put your thinking cap on for me..:wavey:
More Poison coming already..I can smell it from far...

:idea: your car still can go. Thank for your hyper rev magazine

Taiko William I will be most happy to let you unleashed the potential of my NA engine to 200hp on wheel...can PM me for further details? Anyways my shocks done? hahahah....cheers man!

boss, my fren still looking for the oil seal. Sorry ah, i hope can get it done b4 CNY. Cheers

eddie....how much torque ur supercharger produced on wheel arr?
can let me know arr...

thanks....

GOGO i also wan to see NA 200HP on wheel....

Bump: eddie....how much torque ur supercharger produced on wheel arr?
can let me know arr...

thanks....

GOGO i also wan to see NA 200HP on wheel....

William San,

Pls share the secret how NA can get 200horse.. I want to join the club too...

thanx
Chang

HI,

Last Saturday I witness one 4AGE on Trial Dyno machine kicking 134WHp..
Very nice engine bay he has.. very clean & tidy..

i wonder is there any altezza in kl running on blitz or tom's supercharger kit..and how much power would it make huh...

sorry noob here.want to ask y supercharge but no go for turbocharge? should get more HP by BOT right?:confused:

eddie....how much torque ur supercharger produced on wheel arr?
can let me know arr...

Not much lah...only ard 205NM or 152 lb-ft on wheel. Cannot beat your monster...

mmm.. Greytezza on blittz SC, not sure about tom's sc..

Didnt know TOM's have a SC for Altezza..:hmmmm: I only know that BLITZ and maybe Power Enterprise have made SC for the Altezza's.

sorry noob here.want to ask y supercharge but no go for turbocharge? should get more HP by BOT right?:confused:

hi,

just think this is the fun for modifying car. Not only for hp but the fun of owning something special:driver:

hi,

just think this is the fun for modifying car. Not only for hp but the fun of owning something special:driver:

sorry noob here.want to ask y supercharge but no go for turbocharge? should get more HP by BOT right?

This question can only be answer by ourselves after thinking thoroughly on what are the final outcome and results we expect.
Everyone will have their own choices and the fnal decision will always be what they can or cannot afford to do to their car and personal preferences..IMHO.

End of the day..the decision is yours and only yours. You will have to check your bank balance before u start any mod..coz it is not for free...:biggrin:Like they say " No Money NO Honey" :rofl:

This question can only be answer by ourselves after thinking thoroughly on what are the final outcome and results we expect.
Everyone will have their own choices and the fnal decision will always be what they can or cannot afford to do to their car and personal preferences..IMHO.

End of the day..the decision is yours and only yours. You will have to check your bank balance before u start any mod..coz it is not for free...:biggrin:Like they say " No Money NO Honey" :rofl:

"No Money No Honey" is for car:driver: "No Money No Horny" is for driver:thefinger:

I m going!william taiko!promotion price still valid?what time free tomorrow?

dynoed my car last Thursday...
only managed to get 144.15hp on wheel:bawling:

anyway, as far as i know, promotion is still valid.

• Image0032.jpg
    Image0032.jpg
    60.5 KB · Views: 181