Ef Club Malaysia!

i think the one that u join is the open one....not the one that handle by EFcM
Last minute oni they cancelled the event....but not so sure why they cancelled EFcM
track day....I only know that they said that Sepang only open to public after the GT Japan.....
else i don't know lah....so how was the game?how fast is that EF?what colour?
did u ask him to join EFcM
hehehehehhe :D

yeah... it was the open one. about 30-40 cars that day. Did'nt know there was an exclusive booking by EFCM. Usually exclusive bookings are on weekdays. And is'nt it expensive?? We all go open one laa... can test with other cars... there were EP3's, DC5's, EVO's, Impreza's that day... can test power with our old skool pocket rockets... :D

Nway, that track EF... it was red, owned by a chinese chap. I looked at his car, he looked at mine... :D that was about it... i could follow him at the straights this one time, but at the corners, he threw his car like nobody's business... track car maa. Terbalik pun no hal (rollcage maa)... and he was on semi slicks.... i was on street radials only... slow only...
There was another white CRX with mugen rims. Track car also. Super fast... it sounded like a GT car... no bull shit... i even thought i was a GT car at first, when it flew along the straight....

Guys, next open track day is 3 July, and last one before long break for MME is 17 July... anyone?? me hooked... :D and u will to... :D

wallaa..minivan
one engine...sprint,track oso can henjut aaa pehhhh
very the superb lor ur machine hehehehee

polar-bear said:
wallaa..minivan
one engine...sprint,track oso can henjut aaa pehhhh
very the superb lor ur machine hehehehee

what to do.... only have money for one engine...:D
prefer track actually... but engine spec oledi like dat when i buy, what to do... hentam saja ler...:p

wa nearly cant found this site... where did all the EFians go? y sudently so quiet? is it going 2 illegal racing arr haha :P btw anyone know the track day postpond to when?

crower75 said:
Yo Mr lightningfield, any luck in getting those EG9 window visors in JB ?

alamak bro i still havent got my time to back to jb yet. as what my informer said last week, jb is running out of stocks for the visors but he will keep looking..

so. anyone wants to form a new organization? - Honda Door Visor Searcher Club. hahahahahhahaah.

yo guys

meor got a lot ...tiam² simpan lor
kl-jb all chop shop know him...as visor hunter :D

wut for lor..ur car just need a pair... :p

between Subaru pure white, and Avanza saphire blue, which one ngam for my EF hatch? need quick, soon the workshop will spray my car. they already putty the body :D

If ,
white - championship white or pure white or pearl white
blue - moo-gen pearl blue lerrr

* don't ask me the color code - i dunno *
just my 1cent ,
your barang your choice :D

hehehehe. meor the visor hunter. still looking for left side visor for my car. if i found one, simpan @ home for spares. hahahahaahhah. guys, im going for umrah next week. so anyone wants to kirim any prayers, email me. but please laa. dont ask for sumthing like - I WANT A DC5. coz last time my colleague went to umrah and i kirim the prayer to have an EK9, i only got EF9. hehehehheehhehe. no laa just kidding ppl. serious prayers only.

meor going to umrah....?
no lah i don't want u to pray for me to get a dc5...
what for...why don't u pray for me that i would be murah rezeki....
or maybe i would get million of ringgit let say RM 3 mil
that should be enough
hehehehehehehhe.....
then i could get myself a NSX...or DC5 maybe....can buy house summore
can get married also....hmmm can ah like this?

:p

SiRCRX said:
If ,
white - championship white or pure white or pearl white
blue - moo-gen pearl blue lerrr

* don't ask me the color code - i dunno *
just my 1cent ,
your barang your choice :D
if like that... i proceed with pure white lah, my previous choice :D

eh... btw, if we cannot get EF stoneguard (the rubber skirts), which car stoneguard can be used? mine look like telanjang now... already took off the fiber sideskirt

killer_V said:
meor going to umrah....?
no lah i don't want u to pray for me to get a dc5...
what for...why don't u pray for me that i would be murah rezeki....
or maybe i would get million of ringgit let say RM 3 mil
that should be enough
hehehehehehehhe.....
then i could get myself a NSX...or DC5 maybe....can buy house summore
can get married also....hmmm can ah like this?

:p

sure thing arab. no problem.... :D

minivan said:
yeah... it was the open one. about 30-40 cars that day. Did'nt know there was an exclusive booking by EFCM. Usually exclusive bookings are on weekdays. And is'nt it expensive?? We all go open one laa... can test with other cars... there were EP3's, DC5's, EVO's, Impreza's that day... can test power with our old skool pocket rockets... :D

Nway, that track EF... it was red, owned by a chinese chap. I looked at his car, he looked at mine... :D that was about it... i could follow him at the straights this one time, but at the corners, he threw his car like nobody's business... track car maa. Terbalik pun no hal (rollcage maa)... and he was on semi slicks.... i was on street radials only... slow only...
There was another white CRX with mugen rims. Track car also. Super fast... it sounded like a GT car... no bull shit... i even thought i was a GT car at first, when it flew along the straight....

Guys, next open track day is 3 July, and last one before long break for MME is 17 July... anyone?? me hooked... :D and u will to... :D

i havnt tried sepang b4.....very tempted, esp if can go together with other EFs.....test test mar.........hehe nowadays road so crowded wanna test also scared, sommore those stupid cleaning trucks dunno hiding which blind corner........if not careful.......Oh-Owwwww

so who else going???? :D how much btw?

Hi guys

Hi,Oooh lotsa things being goin on lately,no more lancer at my home liao.cannot lap anymore :( ,left crv nia cannot lap one,that day i lap with mercedes lose hahhahaha stupid one me,oOoh ,i was impressed with an ef who was on par with me on 140 fuiyoo dunno what engine it using but on par oh with my b20b,eh soulfly ur car simpan what workshop to do,get out liao mah,btw did u notice one black ef on da streets lately with mod lights,damn cun the sound,u on holiday rite,3 weeks curtin hols,pm me k if u free