emanage tuning and installation

alrite bro..i didnt mean to talk big or wat..just to share..
we are all ere to share our experiance...
thats all..i dont ave a scanner..so all i can do is take a picture of the result and post it...
anyway mine is not whp..its only bhp
Welcome to Facebook | Facebook

---------- Post added at 10:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:26 PM ----------

couldnt upload..
and pls add me in ur fb

alrite bro..i didnt mean to talk big or wat..just to share..
we are all ere to share our experiance...
thats all..i dont ave a scanner..so all i can do is take a picture of the result and post it...
anyway mine is not whp..its only bhp
Welcome to Facebook | Facebook

---------- Post added at 10:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:26 PM ----------

couldnt upload..
and pls add me in ur fb

Don't worry... Dun take it so seriously...
I was just kidding... Muahaha.... Relaxz...

i cant view it since don't have the fb acc yet. I only have frenster hahaha lack behind :biggrin:

atlast able to upload..

• dyno.jpg
    dyno.jpg
    21.9 KB · Views: 219
this is what dyno machine?look like dastek dyno machine...last time my friend silvia 550whp in dyno dynamic,at dastek puteri they 750hp omfg

whp and bhp always will show diff reading..
bhp reading is engine capacity to produce hp
whp is hp at wheels...aft minus power loss at transmission,shaft etc...
so bhp always higher than whp..
basically bhp - 20% is ur whp...(estimated)

whp and bhp always will show diff reading..
bhp reading is engine capacity to produce hp
whp is hp at wheels...aft minus power loss at transmission,shaft etc...
so bhp always higher than whp..
basically bhp - 20% is ur whp...(estimated)

What Chrissyong was trying to say was.... Different dyno have different wheel attachment system. So, will provide different printed/displayed result. And dastek normally display higher result than some other machine due to the wheel locking mechanism uses.

hi guys. i want to clarify somthing on emanage. using emanage n tuned,this are the values
1.jpg

afr lower in all rpm.is this new afr only applies when boosting only?or it also applies during normal zero boosting driving?if this new afr is hardwired regardless of boost value,what's the point hving 3bar map sensor in this setup then?

hi guys. i want to clarify somthing on emanage. using emanage n tuned,this are the values
1.jpg

afr lower in all rpm.is this new afr only applies when boosting only?or it also applies during normal zero boosting driving?if this new afr is hardwired regardless of boost value,what's the point hving 3bar map sensor in this setup then?

hehe... There's no actual meaning of having a map sensor in ur set up. It's just an auxilary mapping to support the boost and extra I duces air. Lower afr = safer at the high end. At higher end, detonation, the effect that caused by premature detonation seems more severe than at low end. Which is why we're advised to allow more fuel at high end to avoid premature detonation. 11+ at peak boost seems nice.

In no boost condition even at high rpm, it's nothing much to worry. The afr is higher than during boost. More fuel economy because emanage uses 3d mapping. It can be fine tune Otr(on the road) via throttle position n rpm. High rpm + low tp, high afr. Cause no boost.

millenium dyno arent accurate :P

no dyno are accurate. Different dyno machine dynoed by the same foot will release different ponnies. To me, the dyno figure is just a reference value to the determination of future upgrade. Talking any accuracy, I've seen campro 1.6 std with piggyback having 140whp. Lolz. Non cps, no modification.

aiyahh if I know the 3 bar map sensor wont makes any difference I'll not buy it ::banghead:: . But it's ok nice to see hahaha. ok if based the new blue cruve of afr, basically the overall afr is reduced and increased at the high end with boost. i'm enjoying fuel saving lately..

walao..perdana almost 200whp !! awesome !!
3 map sensor good for boost above 1 bar...
if low boost no need it