Don't worry la... everything will be ok..
Good luckzzzZZZ...
i try not to worry![]()

wish u all the est bro..just dont forget to post ur dyno results......![]()
no need lah bro very little bikin malu saja.
Lolz... I mean jjv6... wanna u to show dyno chart ma.
alrite bro..i didnt mean to talk big or wat..just to share..
we are all ere to share our experiance...
thats all..i dont ave a scanner..so all i can do is take a picture of the result and post it...
anyway mine is not whp..its only bhp
Welcome to Facebook | Facebook
---------- Post added at 10:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:26 PM ----------
couldnt upload..
and pls add me in ur fb
wtf... why terbalik??atlast able to upload..
atlast able to upload..
this is what dyno machine?look like dastek dyno machine...last time my friend silvia 550whp in dyno dynamic,at dastek puteri they 750hp omfg
whp and bhp always will show diff reading..
bhp reading is engine capacity to produce hp
whp is hp at wheels...aft minus power loss at transmission,shaft etc...
so bhp always higher than whp..
basically bhp - 20% is ur whp...(estimated)
hi guys. i want to clarify somthing on emanage. using emanage n tuned,this are the values
![]()
afr lower in all rpm.is this new afr only applies when boosting only?or it also applies during normal zero boosting driving?if this new afr is hardwired regardless of boost value,what's the point hving 3bar map sensor in this setup then?
millenium dyno arent accurate :P
: . But it's ok nice to see hahaha. ok if based the new blue cruve of afr, basically the overall afr is reduced and increased at the high end with boost. i'm enjoying fuel saving lately..