EMS Dyno Results

Hello guys..just to remind all of us which i think an enthusiast in car mods. Dont just focusing on the BHP or WHP or HP that u can achieve..the safety also must be in the 1st place..must change to a better brake system and suspension too!! Just as a reminder to all of us. Cheerrs guys....:thefinger:

Yes that's rite..but we discus about HP and good Torque....For safety upgrade the owner have to make it self.
Hello guys..just to remind all of us which i think an enthusiast in car mods. Dont just focusing on the BHP or WHP or HP that u can achieve..the safety also must be in the 1st place..must change to a better brake system and suspension too!! Just as a reminder to all of us. Cheerrs guys....:thefinger:

For this Honda EG,We target near the 200whp with Kelford 252/246 and shoot the 80% Methanol.Give 42deg..ignition timing..hahahaha
Just finish tuning again the Honda EG B16 and change the spark plug NGK V power,Injectors 450cc,Stock cam with adjustble cam pully and add 3deg timing we get the 153.9 torque 114Ft.

my rough estimation for my previous kips should be around 30+++ on wheel for a modified one...haha....

we are out of topic... i really hope if i got the chance to dyno , i would pray hard if i could touch the number "5" in front...

next time go dyno call me ler...then we go yamcha! long time never meet you la!

aggre with u bro,,,:thefinger::thefinger:,,,

next time go dyno call me ler...then we go yamcha! long time never meet you la!

too bad im in tawau , sabah le....the only dyno available is in kota kinabalu which is around 8hours drive from here... now i "heard" that lahad datu which is around 1hour 45minutes frm here will have dyno very soon... so i might be able to give a run there instead... mahal oo.. trailer pergi balik kk.... almost 1k man...

The price of transportation is more expensive then do the the dyno.Any way i think you have a good spirit to do do.Money+Time=Priceless.

Update New Whp for EG B16.
WHP 199.5 Torque 140Ft

• EG Vtec.jpg
    EG Vtec.jpg
    104.2 KB · Views: 273
Bro the engine not same 'Perangai'....but the 4age still power coz of using the TRD gear box and ratio....next year come a new engine set up...and we work together.. hehehehe
wow..very impressive improvement..
but i'm just curious why its torque to low compare to previous 4AGE junk yard FR:confused:

B16 = 153.9/199.5hp Torque = 114/140 Ft
4AGE = 147.5 hp Torque = 134 Ft

from what i heard...penang dyno machine reading is not accurate...lower bhp car get higher bhp over there...

they claim around 260hp, but mine fren v6tt stock std just change the exhaust to 2.5inch only produce 190+-bhp.
imagine evo3 stock std only produce 230bhp on dyno and they clain 260hp!just put standalone only produce 255bhp! but the torque increase very well, i cant remember the figure.

renxun, your kips how many hp? ehehehhee!!!:thefinger::wavey:
they claim 260 bhp is on crank...with no power steering belt,alternator,air cond and better fuel...unlike malaysian fuel...if u manage to dismantle all the belting except the timing belt...u can achieve higher hp...and evo 3 they claim 280 bhp...and one more...not all engine produce the same power...even in the same line of production...some engine got more power...some engine does not...

just my 1.2 cent...:P

they claim 260 bhp is on crank...with no power steering belt,alternator,air cond and better fuel...unlike malaysian fuel...if u manage to dismantle all the belting except the timing belt...u can achieve higher hp...and evo 3 they claim 280 bhp...and one more...not all engine produce the same power...even in the same line of production...some engine got more power...some engine does not...

just my 1.2 cent...:P

if i'm not mistaken evo3 is around 270...

here the spec for V6TT
1. engine standard gaban + mivec gearbox
2. injector (original V6TT)
3. 6A12-NA ecu + e-manage (blue) + E01
4. wastegate cap ayam + HKS SSQV BOV
5. Hot Inazma (complete set)
6. Spark Plugs (OHS - or sumthing like that)
7. NGK cable plug
8. Intercooler (custom - size of evo)
9. NOS
10. Boost at 1.2 bar (the run profile as at attachment - with and without NOS)

the value for NOS run is higher (370) at first but due to nearly empty of the gas, the value gone down and the higher value (370) run had been overwrite...
NOS had refilled and going to perform another dyno (trying to achieve 400)...

• dyno.jpg
    dyno.jpg
    42.4 KB · Views: 276