engine oil...Q8 oil or

brobro semi synthetic or fullly synthetic

semi only goit 4litre botlles RM89 per bottle so semi you would need to buy 2 four litre bootlles for 5lires... Semi is Formula advanced... viscoscity is 10W-40

fully formula excel is Rm155 for 4 litres and Rm40 for 1 litre... viscoscity 5W-40

Formula F1 is Rm180 for 4 litres and RM46 for 1 litre... viscoscity 10W-50

here hope that helps... if interested please call desmond ong 012 2800 369

pelase inform a few days in advanced in order for me to collect stock thank you... stock is collected form Q8 distributors themselves... Fully imported oils

That sticker free when u buy the oil.

'[00] TRD said:
seen alots of car wit Q8 oil sticker on it, really that good meh?

fai said:
That sticker free when u buy the oil.

dude, i know its free wit the oil but wat im askin is the quality of the oil n how is it compare to full synthetic :emoticon_U:

price for oil

hi , im drinving waja .
which oil i need to choose ?
who got special price here ?
how many litter >?]

Q8 T650 not in production liao, changed to advance... ohh, only differ RM10 is it? then still can continue use lah!

bro Deongster, how much you selling for Q8 advance semi syn make sure 10W40 one... thanks