Hi guys recently just finished my Waja project [NA terror], am now looking to move to Perdana.somehow i cant blow the flame inside of having a 6 cylinder.
My choice boil down to these 2 engine selection, im looking for some opinion on which to get. Saw this ad in mudah http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Perdana+Twin+Turbo+RS+auto-14611917.htm, its an auto'd car by the way as manual version is priced way higher.
wonder if the FC will be the same as the NA version or worst, is the G/box reliable and wont have to face those gearbox changing annually etc.[heard that FC no good and g/box kong easily, not sure if any1 can vouch] had tested the manual version of 12tt, i would say its not bad.
my driving style much alike ahpek, means vry seldom will rempit and cilok around,so i guess the auto can do for awhile. for the NA version, i heard that the engine is somewhat stronger than the proton produced [not sure on this] and the g/box is better [not sure if that means no ATF cooler needed].
oh by the way any member nearby Bdr Sri Permaisuri can help me to check the car on the ad? or got any kaki that going to let go their beloved 6a12tt ride at a good price in around 16-17k range?
hehe
My choice boil down to these 2 engine selection, im looking for some opinion on which to get. Saw this ad in mudah http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Perdana+Twin+Turbo+RS+auto-14611917.htm, its an auto'd car by the way as manual version is priced way higher.
wonder if the FC will be the same as the NA version or worst, is the G/box reliable and wont have to face those gearbox changing annually etc.[heard that FC no good and g/box kong easily, not sure if any1 can vouch] had tested the manual version of 12tt, i would say its not bad.
my driving style much alike ahpek, means vry seldom will rempit and cilok around,so i guess the auto can do for awhile. for the NA version, i heard that the engine is somewhat stronger than the proton produced [not sure on this] and the g/box is better [not sure if that means no ATF cooler needed].
oh by the way any member nearby Bdr Sri Permaisuri can help me to check the car on the ad? or got any kaki that going to let go their beloved 6a12tt ride at a good price in around 16-17k range?
hehe