Evo/lancer spotted in town

spotted this evo....rear bumper is E7, lights E8 & front E9.........at kepong near mrr2 flyover.
red color, plate XX 68.......

was browsing my phone then straight away snap lor....:)
next time take yr car pics....

spotted a black GTA last week near the curve. one of our members? :confused:

sat early morning, spotted a black evo 9 parked in front of HSBC jalan ipoh.....maybe having wantan mee there....rainy day...nice car...

Any one spot a shinning light blue E3 no: WEY3159? it was stolen at 25 Dec 2008, it has been 10 months already and i believe has gone forever. just try my luck here seen so many Tai lo is spotting EVO.:motz:

spot a EVO X black no:WXX 5555 at kepong baru....who know's tis guy???

i spotted a whie E3...smwhr aroud bangi...forgot the plate number....wonder who is the owner?

you mean around help , mean help college?
hmm havent see the car before yet :smile:

Wah lan ... nowadays students at colleges drive evo to college :adore:

Last time i attend college take bus and ride Yamaha 100 only laa ... huhuhu :rofl:

How time flies ...

yeahh around help college..or could be working around the area also..

T3d you studying in help is it?

Yup i study there too but I'm at the main block .

expenditious and egiewan , nice to meet you both then ^^ .Hope that is a chance to meet you both hehe. Well , mine also a silver 1 ^^.