Evo/lancer spotted in town

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
spotted this evo....rear bumper is E7, lights E8 & front E9.........at kepong near mrr2 flyover.
red color, plate XX 68.......

was browsing my phone then straight away snap lor....:)
next time take yr car pics....

spotted a black GTA last week near the curve. one of our members? :confused:

sat early morning, spotted a black evo 9 parked in front of HSBC jalan ipoh.....maybe having wantan mee there....rainy day...nice car...

Any one spot a shinning light blue E3 no: WEY3159? it was stolen at 25 Dec 2008, it has been 10 months already and i believe has gone forever. just try my luck here seen so many Tai lo is spotting EVO.:motz:

spot a EVO X black no:WXX 5555 at kepong baru....who know's tis guy???

i spotted a whie E3...smwhr aroud bangi...forgot the plate number....wonder who is the owner?

you mean around help , mean help college?
hmm havent see the car before yet :smile:

Wah lan ... nowadays students at colleges drive evo to college :adore:

Last time i attend college take bus and ride Yamaha 100 only laa ... huhuhu :rofl:

How time flies ...

yeahh around help college..or could be working around the area also..

T3d you studying in help is it?

Yup i study there too but I'm at the main block .

expenditious and egiewan , nice to meet you both then ^^ .Hope that is a chance to meet you both hehe. Well , mine also a silver 1 ^^.