Exhaust Sensor 20V & GZE

dunno about GZE and 20V laa ... but even blacktop and silvertop 20V running on different O2 sensor laaaaa ... mine oso cannot run on 20V although the socket and wiring all looks the same .... :)

BT & SVT running different O2 sensor?
din noe abt this...

so now my svt running BT ecu, i shud use BT sensor?

hallo!

Wan to ask wat uses act for this exhaust sensor?

I just take off it last week, coz the mechanic said its stuck oledi

how do we know whether it is stuck or not?

after clean will solve the problem?

any significant signs?

wht to do without the O2 sensor... ain't the fuel consumption is terrible?

O2 sensor are all the same except for exotic ones, which normal cars don't have.

rumours one of the civic has it.

Anyway, they all run on .. !@#$%^
!@#
@#$%^&*(*(
2@$$%^&*
7^&*(*(32

For further details please see http://www.autoshop101.com/forms/h37.pdf

svt vs bt o2 sensor

:) Tauhu tauhu, the SVT and the BT O2 sensor is different, four wires and five wires ask i known, if the 02 sensor been cabut, fuel consumption will be different liao, this case happen to my friend ah jong car before.

not u la ed..

chin is reffering to himselfi guess... coz he didn't finish reading the info.. so he couldn't type any longer like he always do. i'm sure he is not interested with the honda... ahaha.

:D

why i dont have any problem with silvertop's o2 sensor ah? :huh:

using back my old junk silvertop o2 sensor, did swapped with a gze o2 sensor because i thought it was my O2 sensor giving me problem but it was others! my mech says it is same but i never thought of checking it.

principally they are all the same - (those 1 volt type)

They have to swing up and down 0.45 and 0.65

They have to swing more than 8 times in 10 seconds

They only swing when temp is 600 c or higher

heated or not they still have to behave as above in order for the ecu to accept their readings as useful, hence start auto adjusting (not more than 1%) I suppose ???

i think my one dont swing swing here and there one worr sifoo acoustic ... how ??? something wrong with mine liauuuu ????? :P