External Wastegate: TRUST & TIAL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
well, what is the lowest boost opening time for an external waste gate? if i'm just boosting at 0.8bar? and it's only a kelisa BOT..

meaning that if i get the 0.7bar spring, the waste gate will be put in use for another extra 1 bar??

what is the diff of 35mm, 38mm, 40mm... and etc..

anyone here got jalan for 35mm or smaller waste gate??

bro,
wut about they say adjustable wastegate..?
where u can adjust ur boost...

i'm newbie...plz help

meaning that if i get the 0.7bar spring, the waste gate will be put in use for another extra 1 bar??

what is the diff of 35mm, 38mm, 40mm... and etc..

anyone here got jalan for 35mm or smaller waste gate??

depends on ur requirement , get the spring for ur desired base boost

35,38,40 etc are sizes of the valves , bigger turbo would need bigger valves to eliminate boost creep or spikes

My cap ayam wastegate leak,and i think tats y my boost cant go up.Anyone can pm me price of various type of wastegate?But must guarantee not leak cz those cap ayam seems leak while new.

Hi guys ,
Currently i am using stock TD05 turbine on my E3, i'm planning to put a 38mm Tial wastegate . Can sifu tells me is dis wastegate suitable for my engine& turbine ? How many bar for de spring of dis wastegate?

thx for advise.

yeaps very suitable , u can get any bar psi for this wastegate if it was tial , just get 0.7bar or 1bar , just nice