External Wastegate: TRUST & TIAL

well, what is the lowest boost opening time for an external waste gate? if i'm just boosting at 0.8bar? and it's only a kelisa BOT..

meaning that if i get the 0.7bar spring, the waste gate will be put in use for another extra 1 bar??

what is the diff of 35mm, 38mm, 40mm... and etc..

anyone here got jalan for 35mm or smaller waste gate??

bro,
wut about they say adjustable wastegate..?
where u can adjust ur boost...

i'm newbie...plz help

meaning that if i get the 0.7bar spring, the waste gate will be put in use for another extra 1 bar??

what is the diff of 35mm, 38mm, 40mm... and etc..

anyone here got jalan for 35mm or smaller waste gate??

depends on ur requirement , get the spring for ur desired base boost

35,38,40 etc are sizes of the valves , bigger turbo would need bigger valves to eliminate boost creep or spikes

My cap ayam wastegate leak,and i think tats y my boost cant go up.Anyone can pm me price of various type of wastegate?But must guarantee not leak cz those cap ayam seems leak while new.

Hi guys ,
Currently i am using stock TD05 turbine on my E3, i'm planning to put a 38mm Tial wastegate . Can sifu tells me is dis wastegate suitable for my engine& turbine ? How many bar for de spring of dis wastegate?

thx for advise.

yeaps very suitable , u can get any bar psi for this wastegate if it was tial , just get 0.7bar or 1bar , just nice