RM200.00 is for bumper, rear glass, and spoiler. not inclusive all the other parts. also have a HKS 3" dump pipe RM250.00 only if you buy with the other junk
better if you come and have a look for yourself, i am in PJ area. because many parts to list, like original side mirror, meter panel, gear console, upper streering column, heater components, i think an alternator also, etc, etc....
Bro, Im from Singapore actually and i can come down maybe this weekend due to holiday in Singapore.
For a brief things that i need,maybe u can help me here to say whether u have all these things or not: ( Mine is an S4 Fc3s )
1: Steering cover top and below
2: Center console with aircon vents
3: Door aircon Vents
4: Dashboard idiot light( warning light cluster plastics )
5: Internal door handle plastics
6: Signal lights cover so front bumpers ( side signal )
7: Dashboard demisters
The other things like the rear glass,bumper,and other parts, i dun mind getting from you as spares.
HKS dumpipe will be good as i have a hKS manifold for my top mount turbo
I have some budget for all these things,you want i can take everything from you
Opening the new year thread with a slight car problem. During high speed brakes, my evo streering started to judder quite badly but not on a normal driving. I am...