Felixia Yeap

[H][K]:
:laugh: Busy with some stuffs nia..will show you some photos as I was unofficially challenged adi :rofl: :smokin:

Thanks a lot for sharing the photos btw. We will see... :biggrin:

BLANk:
So fast change your support adi meh...not going to support me ka? :hmmmm:

Countdown 2 weeks more, all the best bro. You are our only hope.

I can try to bring her to TT but personal date maybe later on...will sort it out myself.

Heads Up...more photos on Felixia
(though some shots may look familiar)
:

http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/2/photos/1064/600x600/1/IMG-4552.JPG?et=W44A3tqKbHr1YurE%2ByD4ZA&nmid=332998096
http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1064/600x600/2/IMG-4578.JPG?et=0URO%2CP%2CSpFKGE3Jgojto4Q&nmid=332998096
http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1064/600x600/5/IMG-4677.JPG?et=GuxbGF9%2C3FtnxyFv3lVKJg&nmid=332998096
http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/2/photos/1064/600x600/6/IMG-4735-edit-1280.jpg?et=0Ig0zvAWIuWwiWTjWgS8wA&nmid=332998096
http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1064/600x600/8/IMG-4751.JPG?et=Vbb8kRaja8A8RoYC4%2BDIwA&nmid=332998096
http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1064/600x600/9/IMG-4752.JPG?et=9u0hHJprRyWiyJd%2BYmvddA&nmid=332998096
http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/2/photos/1064/600x600/10/IMG-4753.JPG?et=07XeBEwDg4IP6JfdSP8mPg&nmid=332998096

Credit to Photographer...Enjoy the photos! :top:

2 more weeks to go

http://www.mydarkcirclesblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/3/stay_tuned.jpg

yeehau86,
yala,frm ur posting we all know u can't wait for the coming of July too...*kulit udang disebalik mee udang*

:rolleyes:

No need stay tuned la...u guys won't find out and this is not for viewing purpose hehe!
Unless convoy then everyone involved :top: :thefinger:

Enjoy Some Photos of Felixia here btw:
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs543.snc3/29762_1348564793120_1201328455_783822_7909160_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs552.ash1/32192_1346047050178_1201328455_777256_6147439_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs327.ash1/28492_1333712461821_1201328455_749153_4990854_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs297.snc3/28492_1332824959634_1201328455_747448_7199488_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs358.snc3/29492_1328082241069_1201328455_735902_3898260_n.jpg

arturo:
No la arturo. They are just messing around with me. Even if I did, I won't be posting it here or spreading the words around since is personal.

Must show some respect and appreciation if someone willing to go out with you. Spreading the "WOW" news is just not right. :top:

should say if he don't, at least not many ppl know about it.

Don't plan to let anyone know whether I did or did not. Is just not safe to share. Words spread too fast in ZTH. You know what i mean.

---------- Post added at 09:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:15 AM ----------

Btw, here is a photo of Felixia Yeap during the Sepang Super GT Event 2010.

DSCF0053-1.jpg

Photos was taken from "Gunner93 S class gathering thread." Hope he don't mind me sharing the photo in here. Thanks in advance!

Haiya SF....if really got then good la...if not then too bad loh. sooner or later ppl will find out oso mah hahahah

SF, time to post your pic of Felixia at SuperGT lo...and also your pictures taken with her....just cover the face la....

Agree & Thanks arturo, let them find out themselves is better than me spilling it out. :top:

---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 AM ----------

TitanRev:
That photo no need to show la. Just gonna keep it to myself as a souvenir and also as a remembrance for my 1st time experience in Super GT 2010 Event. It was a great experience for me and I did enjoy my time there a lot. Thanks to you bro and also Felixia.

Other photos I'll sort it out 1st before posting. Snap so many photos but not as much as 1K photos like u la haha!

Khoo, we underestimated SF la...he talk to FY for more than 10mins....