Felixia Yeap

Haha! I'm giving credits for myself :laugh: H
ard earned photos lolz! Sweats and Burns to get those photos :biggrin:

My skin was all barbecued by the Sun or I would say being tattooed by the Sun himself. :rofl:

I was just kidding with you. No worries. Ya, I know what you mean. I think all the while she is in this slim figure. Well, maybe she did lose weight a little from what I see from the photos when she was participating for the Miss Universe Malaysia 2010 event.

But I like her current figure. To me personally, is perfect :top:

You are skinny meh? Have not met you yet, come to Kepong TT la :biggrin: Let's have a drink or two while chit-chatting.

Will be posting more photos of Felixia from Super GT 2010 Event.

wish i could join u guys for TT la..i'm at the most southern tip of Malaysia la now..if i look out my window now i can almost see singapore liau. i got plan to go KL lepak a few days but not sure when yet...that time baru TT with u guys la

me freaking skinny la. if got hurricane here i sure fly off to singapore liau hahhaha

Let us know if you are coming to KL, then we can plan a TT. People in Team K.NS very friendly punya and funny at the same time. Maybe can arrange with Felixia to join TT also hehe! :wink:

Wah...wind also can blow you off? Sure bo...I have a lot of friends which are guys as well is also skinny but the wind till today, still fail to bring them down :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Team K.NS?

If Felixia go to the TT ar...u sure bz with her liau whole time hahahah

i so underweight...they rejected me from donating blood for the last 6 years. :hmmmm:

Team K.NS = Team Kepong & Negeri Sembilan (Seremban)

Awaiting to meet Team Arturo from JB :biggrin:
If I invite her for TT surely I have to keep her entertain...if not she will be bored to death.

They are afraid that you will faint is it if donate blood? By right, if you body is healthy can donate blood geh or if not mistaken they require you to be at certain weight? :hmmmm:

u seeeeeee....i agak liau u sure too bz layan her 1 ahahhahaha

yah got minimum weight...45kg mah...i dowan say out my weight here hahahah malu seh:biggrin:

i'm actualy from mlk 1...but oni working here in JB...will contact u when i go up...then can go TT

Team K.NS = Team Kepong & Negeri Sembilan (Seremban)

Awaiting to meet Team Arturo from JB :biggrin:
If I invite her for TT surely I have to keep her entertain...if not she will be bored to death.

They are afraid that you will faint is it if donate blood? By right, if you body is healthy can donate blood geh or if not mistaken they require you to be at certain weight? :hmmmm:

K.NS ................

Ka Na Sai..........

mokomoko:
There is also Team PJSJ and you are in that team. What does it stands for? :biggrin:

Team K.NS is also known as Team Kanasai but not officially...just rumors :laugh: :rofl:

SF: hope one day u achieve yr dream and every morning wakes up to see an acid sperm burnt on her belly area .. i.e check out d pic below..

IMG_3160.jpg

BlackHowling:
Zha dao...thanks for the wishes :rofl:

Arturo:
Aiya guys, not my handiwork. Should be birthmark. I adi noticed it long ago.

SF: hope one day u achieve yr dream and every morning wakes up to see an acid sperm burnt on her belly area .. i.e check out d pic below..

IMG_3160.jpg

i just noticed that the pant is tight...i mean very the tight :smile:

Anyway, I hope you guys enjoy the photos shared here. :wink:

For those who have more photos of Felixia Yeap from Super GT 2010 or any latest photo that you found or you own , do share with us here.

Thank you! :adore:

5115,& passo....I see it too...

mokomoko:
I couldn't agree more how she will feel if she sees this.

No comments from me.

Guys, behave pls...:adore:

Felixia does visit this thread once awhile. Just enjoy the photos la...:frown:
Before TT with us adi so scary, how would she come and join us la...