Haha! I'm giving credits for myself
H
ard earned photos lolz! Sweats and Burns to get those photos
My skin was all barbecued by the Sun or I would say being tattooed by the Sun himself.
I was just kidding with you. No worries. Ya, I know what you mean. I think all the while she is in this slim figure. Well, maybe she did lose weight a little from what I see from the photos when she was participating for the Miss Universe Malaysia 2010 event.
But I like her current figure. To me personally, is perfect :top:
You are skinny meh? Have not met you yet, come to Kepong TT la
Let's have a drink or two while chit-chatting.
Will be posting more photos of Felixia from Super GT 2010 Event.
Hard earned photos lolz! Sweats and Burns to get those photos

My skin was all barbecued by the Sun or I would say being tattooed by the Sun himself.
I was just kidding with you. No worries. Ya, I know what you mean. I think all the while she is in this slim figure. Well, maybe she did lose weight a little from what I see from the photos when she was participating for the Miss Universe Malaysia 2010 event.
But I like her current figure. To me personally, is perfect :top:
You are skinny meh? Have not met you yet, come to Kepong TT la
Let's have a drink or two while chit-chatting. Will be posting more photos of Felixia from Super GT 2010 Event.