this firewall is the most downloaded and recommended by many many review sites. BUT
it has nothing bad as a firewall from any firewall protection aspects
u will get problem when you try to uninstall this firewall (zonealarm, zonealarm pro, zonealarm suite....) (tested on windows sp2)
your LAN will be in "Not enough resources, cannot connect" / your ADSL cannot dial cause uninstallation didnt remove completely from your windows. you may clean this up manually but quite troublesome...
if u decide to use this firewall software. dun update version / dun uninstall.
oh thx.. have heard bout it too bout Zone Alarm the recomended firewall to dl.. just to double confirm ;) so wierd cant update this software
err clean up manually means have to to contorl panel, add n remove programs ?
We mentioned earlier the efforts of Italian tuner Aznom in adding some nostalgia to the modern iteration of the Fiat 500 by shifting its engine to the...
im searching a secondhand cars such as evo 6 or 6.5 tme. could u guys give me a price, pic and full detail bout the car wanna sell??? im staying in kl and i really interest with this car actually and my...
I have a pair of HKS GTRS Turbos to suit Skyline GTR for sale. These turbos are rated by HKS to support up to 400 PS each. These turbos have brand new catridge, so they are as good as new. They also come...