this firewall is the most downloaded and recommended by many many review sites. BUT
it has nothing bad as a firewall from any firewall protection aspects
u will get problem when you try to uninstall this firewall (zonealarm, zonealarm pro, zonealarm suite....) (tested on windows sp2)
your LAN will be in "Not enough resources, cannot connect" / your ADSL cannot dial cause uninstallation didnt remove completely from your windows. you may clean this up manually but quite troublesome...
if u decide to use this firewall software. dun update version / dun uninstall.
oh thx.. have heard bout it too bout Zone Alarm the recomended firewall to dl.. just to double confirm ;) so wierd cant update this software
err clean up manually means have to to contorl panel, add n remove programs ?
Hi guys, you have a mobile with GPS and data tariff? Then get a FREE turn-by-turn navigation app for your mobile, with real-time traffic info (including police and speed traps). Join our Facebook group "Waze in...
im looking for R34 GTR z-tune LED tail light. if u guys happen to know anyone that want to sell or know where to buy with reasonable price, kindly let me know yah. thanks
I've heard that port bit of outter part to exhaust in the turbine makes air flow smoother.. is it true? but some say
it's quite risky because it might have some chances that the shell of turbine will get cracked.