Guys,Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 13 2005, 23:55
credits r used to promote ur own website if u hav 1... each hit on the website u promote uses 1 credit of urs... so its like advertising ur own websites n u pay by credits u earn from surfing.. minimum upgrade is $10 so just accumulate ur earnings to $10 to upgrade.. but my advise is upgrade by ur own money cos its gona take a long time to upgrade with the free$10.. upgrade by ur own comfort level.. by upgrading to $20 lvl u only hav to surf 100 sites per day..
n bro.. wan to use the same signature wit me mer.. heheh :lol: :lol: thanks for teaching me how to do it..
ahhhahaOriginally posted by menghua84@Mar 13 2005, 23:55
credits r used to promote ur own website if u hav 1... each hit on the website u promote uses 1 credit of urs... so its like advertising ur own websites n u pay by credits u earn from surfing.. minimum upgrade is $10 so just accumulate ur earnings to $10 to upgrade.. but my advise is upgrade by ur own money cos its gona take a long time to upgrade with the free$10.. upgrade by ur own comfort level.. by upgrading to $20 lvl u only hav to surf 100 sites per day..
n bro.. wan to use the same signature wit me mer.. heheh :lol: :lol: thanks for teaching me how to do it..
then we have 2 waitup 3 and half months baru can get our capital back ......
i believe it ........ but i have no confident 2 upgrade with myOriginally posted by reddice@Mar 14 2005, 09:59
if you are confident,can try la..no regret..worth a try..check the Rm28k commisions(at my signature)?still not believe it?
this is worth 2 try ...... but not worth 2 risk 4 me ........Originally posted by reddice@Mar 14 2005, 11:11
always like that la..try upgrade what you can affort la..dont put to much.
im also a sceptical la..very sceptical indeed."im tak percaya punyer".
but i will try..because any businness have it risk..if this is a scam,i'll have my lesson..if not a scam..im happy with it!!and i dont believe this is a scam!!we only have $10 free account!!what about that guys that had Rm28k...how confident he is??and the result look..rm 28k=my salary 2 year..
http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=50947
this is my personal point of view .......
coz i kena scam b4 $199 USD ........ some of my friend oso .....
i checked the free $10 got expiry date 1...
so if we upgrade then how?