<<For those who believe>>

wif all de credits hits i get..wat i do wif it?can sell back?
need to accumalate until how much onli can use our earnings to upgrade?

credits r used to promote ur own website if u hav 1... each hit on the website u promote uses 1 credit of urs... so its like advertising ur own websites n u pay by credits u earn from surfing.. minimum upgrade is $10 so just accumulate ur earnings to $10 to upgrade.. but my advise is upgrade by ur own money cos its gona take a long time to upgrade with the free$10.. upgrade by ur own comfort level.. by upgrading to $20 lvl u only hav to surf 100 sites per day..

n bro.. wan to use the same signature wit me mer.. heheh :lol: :lol: thanks for teaching me how to do it..

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 13 2005, 23:55
credits r used to promote ur own website if u hav 1... each hit on the website u promote uses 1 credit of urs... so its like advertising ur own websites n u pay by credits u earn from surfing.. minimum upgrade is $10 so just accumulate ur earnings to $10 to upgrade.. but my advise is upgrade by ur own money cos its gona take a long time to upgrade with the free$10.. upgrade by ur own comfort level.. by upgrading to $20 lvl u only hav to surf 100 sites per day..

n bro.. wan to use the same signature wit me mer.. heheh :lol: :lol: thanks for teaching me how to do it..
Guys,
plz teach me how to do the avatar thing or banner.
:o :lol:

u all sure ka ..
cos the site design was ripped from another website..
r u sure its real ?
if real they can afford to make websites not steal designs..

Rip from what site? Looks like a TM template to me.

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 13 2005, 23:55

ahhhaha
change aledi :lol: :lol:

waa...when talking about money arr..sampai 4 pages..wahahha...waa...why sign as other people refferal?sign after me la.. :D :D

bro and sis,we know that we cannot disscuss anything except in the studiotraffic forum,so be nice and go there to ask questions or any enquiries..make this only for promotions..

waa..everyone got studio traffic signature..wa...only 2 day not coming to work...your people change alot already!!!

thanks for those who being my refferal !!

upgrade,upgrade and upgrade..your account

im gonna upgrade soon !! :D

wahhhhh ........ have 2 take out our own money :huh:

of course la bro..want to play TOTO also must take your own money..what business is free?jual kacang putih?even jual kacang putih must beli kacang putih first.. :D :D

if you are confident,can try la..no regret..worth a try..check the Rm28k commisions(at my signature)?still not believe it?

menghua ....... just make a example if i take out $1000 USD
2 upgrade my account ...... that mean i can earn $10 USD everyday??

so what it happen is they make good money from us at the 1st step .......
then we have 2 waitup 3 and half months baru can get our capital back ......
once this website become famour oredi ........ everybody join and upgrade .......
so mean they got lot of cash on thier hand ...........
(just example lar ^^) so that they still have minimun 3 month 4 them 2 cabut lor????
:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

yup,you will get $10 if you upgrade to $1000.

then we have 2 waitup 3 and half months baru can get our capital back ......

this is business..we have to be patient and wait bro..what if they giving your capital back in 1 month,so everyone cabut la.. :D

i dunt understand what to do..anyway ..metalzone i register under u

Originally posted by reddice@Mar 14 2005, 09:59
if you are confident,can try la..no regret..worth a try..check the Rm28k commisions(at my signature)?still not believe it?
i believe it ........ but i have no confident 2 upgrade with my
own money ^^|| :P :D

always like that la..try upgrade what you can affort la..dont put to much.
im also a sceptical la..very sceptical indeed."im tak percaya punyer".

but i will try..because any businness have it risk..if this is a scam,i'll have my lesson..if not a scam..im happy with it!!and i dont believe this is a scam!!we only have $10 free account!!what about that guys that had Rm28k...how confident he is??and the result look..rm 28k=my salary 2 year..

http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=50947

Originally posted by reddice@Mar 14 2005, 11:11
always like that la..try upgrade what you can affort la..dont put to much.
im also a sceptical la..very sceptical indeed."im tak percaya punyer".

but i will try..because any businness have it risk..if this is a scam,i'll have my lesson..if not a scam..im happy with it!!and i dont believe this is a scam!!we only have $10 free account!!what about that guys that had Rm28k...how confident he is??and the result look..rm 28k=my salary 2 year..

http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=50947
this is worth 2 try ...... but not worth 2 risk 4 me ........

every kind of direct sell oso got ppl earn good money .......
some of them more than Rm100k ..........
but they just bullsh!t (mayb 1 or 2 is real) .........

same trick use in diffrent way
even the pic he didn't black on the add and name ........
i oso can't fully believe that ......... coz how 2 make sure that is real?
can u?? it's came from that website forums rite??
mayb just another trap from another lies ......... :( :( :(

this is my personal point of view .......
coz i kena scam b4 $199 USD ........ some of my friend oso .....

i checked the free $10 got expiry date 1...
so if we upgrade then how?

this is my personal point of view .......
coz i kena scam b4 $199 USD ........ some of my friend oso .....

feel sorry for you..but like you said..even MLM have some earning 100k or more..and they are bullshit..maybe one or two is real..so,maybe the studio traffic is the only one or two system that is real?right??

i checked the free $10 got expiry date 1...
so if we upgrade then how?

bro,the expiry date not to worried..it will be one year start from you join..one year..

better still,go to the forum,you will get a lot of answer : http://www.studiotraffic.org/forum/

wah reddice... no wonder u din reply at all.. weekend no work ar.. now so eager to find ur downline.. hahha...

naoki.. felt sorry for u.. u need to do some homework next time b4 u pay for internet biz... i've checked ST quite a while.. seems to me there's no sign of scam in the website.. everyone in the forum get their money as promised.. and also.. i've checked a lot of forum which hav good feedback about ST.. so i dun think u hav to worry much about it... there's no way the site simply occupied a few ppl to sign up fake id in the forum to make up the topics about they got paid rite.. too ridiculous...

e_ti... by the time ur upgrade expires.. u've earn back the money u invested... let say u invest $100 in march 2005.. u actually get back the money in 3 months if u nvr reinvest.. but if u compound all your earnings... by march 2006 u'll get more than earnings more than $100 everymonth.. use that money to cover up the expired upgrades... u'll lvl up very fast... check the formula sheet i've sent u..