FR cars Wanted

Cars for sale

FR cars Wanted

Waja1.6X

i'm looking for FR cars....A31...AE86...KE70...180sx...FDs....FCs...any cars that are dirftable......

Transmission: Manual Only....

Budget: RM1.00 - RM50,000.00

Location: JB/Malacca/Pahang....(Any places near JB...) KL can still consider.....

Hopefully there'll be reply to this topic...

Cheers~ ;)

I got one Sil80 1991 if good price i will sell (front head mod 180SX)

but the price will be higher than RM1

and dont expect me to sell under 58K

cheers.... :lol:

Originally posted by sr4g@Mar 1 2005, 16:41
I got one Sil80 1991 if good price i will sell (front head mod 180SX)

but the price will be higher than RM1

and dont expect me to sell under 58K

cheers.... :lol:
Mmm...Sil80 but with 180SX front....dude...PM me the pics.....and your contacts....thanks

Cheers~ ;)

He means that his car is originally nissan Sil80 which was SR20DET chassis

but convert the S13 head to 180sx as he think tat sucks

i know the owner :P

wtf? u convert sil80 to 180? wahlauweh.. never heard such a thing la. hehehe..

waja1.6x, look around.. there's one Carina 1G-GTE drift ready for sale... there's also another KE70 with 4AGE drift ready for sale. all under 20k. both cars are damn good condition and very nice. i've seen them.

hmmm... or u want my cefiro? hehehe.. :D

Originally posted by topui11@Mar 1 2005, 18:30

waja1.6x, look around.. there's one Carina 1G-GTE drift ready for sale... there's also another KE70 with 4AGE drift ready for sale. all under 20k. both cars are damn good condition and very nice. i've seen them.

dude....u serious bout ur Ceffy....Actually i'm targetting Cefiros cos it looks more presentable and driftable....anyways....give me some details dude.....r u really serious about it??

;)

topui11 y so stu... hah

:angry: u got pakai sil80 or 180sx or 200sx before hah?

dun know dun talk cock sing song

Originally posted by sr4g@Mar 1 2005, 17:06
He means that his car is originally nissan Sil80 which was SR20DET chassis

but convert the S13 head to 180sx as he think tat sucks

i know the owner :P
huh...?? S13 to 180sx....that's something new....anyway....PM me his car's picture....might actually consider about it...

Dr.Frankenstienissan ;)

Originally posted by topui11@Mar 1 2005, 18:30

wah.. wanan sell cefiro? can post details ah?

hahahha SIL180SX purposely register just to shot at Topui ? lololllolololll... sad.

btw you can change what ever head it is from pop up 180sx to s13 head lights on both R(P)S13 and (P)S13 body... BTW r u claiming that ur so Called SIL80 is an ORIGINAL 400 made sil80 from the factory ? was it made in 1991 or 1992 or was it 1998 where some magazine says it ?

if it is a real sil80 what for u convert to a 180sx front ? LOLOLOL.errr.. LOL and if it is a REAL sil80 it should be priced at 70k dude. lololololol..

Waja1.6X , good luck in finding ur drift car :)

Originally posted by SIL180SX@Mar 1 2005, 19:28
topui11 y so stu... hah

bugger...

i've owned :-

VW Corrado G60 (US)
BMW Z3 turbocharged (US)
Nissan 240SX ONEvia (US)
Nissan S14 200SX auto (Malaysia)
Nissan Skyline R32 GTS-T (Malaysia)

currently own A31 Cefiro RB20DET.

btw, my close fren bought a Sil80 from a fellow forummer here. and got another guy with OneVia (s13 and 180sx head).

wanna talk kok with me? come la.

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by ZeE@Mar 1 2005, 22:50
hahahha SIL180SX purposely register just to shot at Topui ? lololllolololll... sad.

btw you can change what ever head it is from pop up 180sx to s13 head lights on both R(P)S13 and (P)S13 body... BTW r u claiming that ur so Called SIL80 is an ORIGINAL 400 made sil80 from the factory ? was it made in 1991 or 1992 or was it 1998 where some magazine says it ?

if it is a real sil80 what for u convert to a 180sx front ? LOLOLOL.errr.. LOL and if it is a REAL sil80 it should be priced at 70k dude. lololololol..

Waja1.6X , good luck in finding ur drift car :)
thanx Zee Dai Lou....the reason i wanna get a FR car becos i just dunwan to get shot by ppl becos i use a Waja to so-called "drift" & i really wanna get into the drifting scene....& also becos my Waja already wanna retire due to internal injuries.....hehehe...anyway....hope u guys got more "LOBANGS" to provide me....

Cheers~ ;)

Originally posted by topui11+Mar 2 2005, 00:41 -->
QUOTE (topui11 @ Mar 2 2005, 00:41 )
--QuoteBegin-SIL180SX
@Mar 1 2005, 19:28
topui11 y so stu... hah

bugger...

VW Corrado G60 (US)
BMW Z3 turbocharged (US)
Nissan 240SX ONEvia (US)

btw, my close fren bought a Sil80 from a fellow forummer here. and got another guy with OneVia (s13 and 180sx head).

:angry: :angry: :angry: [/b][/quote]
Eh-hey...i posted this topic to look for cars-leh....not for ppl to cari gaduh...so SIL180SX...pls dun simply tembak ppl-lah...& brudder topui....u serious about ur Ceffy ar....very very VERY interested-leh....details my brudder...Details....

Cheers~ ;)

no offence guys ;)

just tat my car is originally SIL80 (tats when i bought it)

i do check my steel plate at the engine bay there to confirm my car model

but i hate the S13 lookalike head mah (tats also my opinion)

so convert to S15 head lol <_<

btw topui i hav driven more than 650 cars including of the below stated:

nissan 180SX
nissan sil80
nissan V35
nissan 350Z
nissan 300ZX
nissan GTR34 V-SPEC II
nissan S14 (1st gen)

(tats for nissan)

tat is because my company is an AP holder selling brand new imported cars in Penang

Originally posted by topui11@Mar 2 2005, 00:41

bugger...

VW Corrado G60 (US)
BMW Z3 turbocharged (US)
Nissan 240SX ONEvia (US)

:angry: :angry: :angry:
wow nice sets of cars u got there...
spinnin n drift happy... :lol:

Waja 1.6x

i'm outstation la dey... I'll let u know once i'm back in KL.

SIL80X

woooooo ok... i'm scared la now. :o :o :o :ph34r:

hahah damn farny.

btw do you have photo of your engine code. i would like to know whats the code like for the SIL80, btw i've only driven/owned one nissan. would like to know more about the sil80 it came out when ? sme say 1990 some say 1998.

btw do you import s15 and if so how much ? :)

sorry i here no S15 but i got 1 S14 (2nd gen) coming next mth (

here are the facts of the car:

Nissan S14 Q
Year manufactured : 1997
Mileage: ???
Colour : Yellow
Engine : SR20DET wih CVTC
BODY : standard
Mod also standard

price must ask bosslah

You have been PMed :) Cheers.