Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
The upper part is with clear coat. The bumper is without. I did not dip the whole greyish area..only the inner part.:biggrin:

No bro, i meant the rear bumper that 2 vents at the side. Which I see is grey la, not sure you dip that area cuz not as black as your rear emblem lid cover and kinda glossy.

The bottom sides: -

perodua-myvi-1-5-extreme-07-exterior.jpg

Oh...erm...if u notice closely...I dip exactly the part you mentioned. But I only dip the inner side. U zoom into my pic and you'll see the fin is still grey but the back of the fin is black keke

Oh no wonder couldn't see la. K get it.

Ok which one of you sakais bough all the black spray again :mad:

I went to Publika, Sunway and Midvalley and couldn't find any black spray at all. On the other hand I found out that Publika sells propane gas tanks which I've been searching for ages.

Bro. PocRoc again?......hahahahaha:rofl:

Btw you use what to edit the picture?
Oh, u meant the frames? I use photobucket for easy posting in here.

Using clear coat decreases the sensation of peeling. Haha.
Yes, some parts are best able to withstand some peeling. If not would be waste of plastidip and effort.

Propane gas for? Must be PocRoc if it is Sunway :rofl:

Bro. PocRoc again?......hahahahaha:rofl:

No one else in mind :rofl: except BH. :biggrin:

Izso dont get angry me oni get 4 cans

Which outlet? I wanna go get black again. I fugged up a few times already, running out of spray. It's a lot harder than it looks to spray a steering wheel.

Supfan : Propane for building bombs to blow up the sakai who keeps cleaning out the black spray can stock! :mad:

(I have a propane gas burner I use for camping la)

Which outlet? I wanna go get black again. I fugged up a few times already, running out of spray. It's a lot harder than it looks to spray a steering wheel.

Supfan : Propane for building bombs to blow up the sakai who keeps cleaning out the black spray can stock! :mad:

(I have a propane gas burning I use for camping la)

Then I guess you can exchange one can of plastidip spray with the propane gas with Slomo since u r gonna blow him up :rofl:

Sorry man forgot what was propane gas, out of school for too long :rofl:

only got 4, you took all 4......hahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:17 PM ----------

Then I guess you can exchange one can of plastidip spray with the propane gas with Slomo since u r gonna blow him up :rofl:

Sorry man forgot what was propane gas, out of school for too long :rofl:

you out of school long time? then uncle leh? hahahahaha....:rofl:

(I have a propane gas burner I use for camping la)

Mid valley last time got plenty left like 20 cans or something, lucky my pocket not deep enough otherwise I sapu everything

20??????? When I went there were shitloads of white and red and no black at all :mad:

POCROC! This is all your fault! Sell me one can! Faster!

I think because imported, maybe tax too much, then profit margin.....:banghead:
If it is really due to tax, then I have no idea why Singapore seems to selling it at $40+ if not wrong according to cvkit bro. More colour choices but expensive if convert to RM is like RM100+ a can.
:banghead:

Even there is one guy not sure which post posted, in overseas the cost of plastidip is not cheap either even after convert to our currency, is still more expensive than what we have here in Malaysia.

20??????? When I went there were shitloads of white and red and no black at all :mad:

POCROC! This is all your fault! Sell me one can! Faster!

He went MIA, busy enjoying 20 cans of plastidip :rofl:

Then there is one thing good about Malaysia. Cheaper Plasti Dips!!! If only they are the same as those cheap aerosol cans' price. :hmmmm:

Wha? I'm innocent....again =P

I haven't been sapu-ing any PD's lately...besides, I just did this simple DIY on my Voda's. PD-ed my custom shield plates. White and Black

PhotoApr15223807_zps5a7e8d34.jpg