QUOTE(boeytan @ Apr 12 2005, 00:21 )
--QuoteBegin-xtorm
@Apr 12 2005, 00:01
below 60 for +ve n -ve?
[snapback]888439[/snapback]​

only the ground (-)
[snapback]888506[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
then how going to connect it in our cabin ?

Originally posted by icecube+Apr 12 2005, 21:04 -->
QUOTE(icecube @ Apr 12 2005, 21:04 )
Originally posted by boeytan@Apr 12 2005, 00:21
--QuoteBegin-xtorm
@Apr 12 2005, 00:01
below 60 for +ve n -ve?
[snapback]888439[/snapback]​

only the ground (-)
[snapback]888506[/snapback]​
then how going to connect it in our cabin ?
[snapback]891306[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

u can take out the meter from the batt connector... the meter itself got 2 small wire, 1 is + n 1 is -.

Originally posted by boeytan@Apr 14 2005, 19:40
3 more days to go.
[snapback]897773[/snapback]​
can post laju straight to me?i lazy to collect from other member n also working time is too long. i will pay the post laju fee.

Originally posted by general@Apr 15 2005, 12:40
boey, can u show us urs in ur car?
[snapback]899899[/snapback]​

yah agree!!! have to see the stuff first. donno how the thing looks like...
really interested 2 buy.

only 4 person on the list?

icecube, i will post to u by mon provided u PM me ur address lah.. no address how to post? hehe.

Originally posted by boeytan@Apr 16 2005, 08:33
only 4 person on the list?

icecube, i will post to u by mon provided u PM me ur address lah.. no address how to post? hehe.
[snapback]902074[/snapback]​

UGPM. I will post some nice pic and let them drool over it. :P

hmmm, only have 3 units now. will check with supplier c got or not. if dun have, then will b first order first serve basis. :P

icecube, u help me post up the pic after u received it. thanks.
the price will be rm48 without shipment cost (estimated rm5-8).
to correct my mistake it can use as + terminal as well as it does come with a transparent cover. cameraman pandai tangkap gambar show them ar. hehehe.

Oh finally u got the price up... i think its quite cheap so probably will have more ppl order soon . :P i will take nice nice pic for u bro.. dont worry.
just hope its not that hard to be taken out from the shell ...

more ppl order also no use... i dun have stock now... so cant confirm also.

snap a pic before pack in for u guys, the clearer pic have to wait icecube.....

[attachmentid=48347]

Originally posted by boeytan@Apr 17 2005, 00:08
snap a pic before pack in for u guys, the clearer pic have to wait icecube.....

[attachmentid=48347]
[snapback]903626[/snapback]​

wah look nice!~ drooling ...cant wait to get it ...

so for sure not suitable for the small battery terminal type?

i wander small and large terminal battery got any difference?
why do they need to produce two type?

there is 1 screw that can adjust the size mah... i dun c any issue there...

for those order, pls ready ur allen key....

icecuce, i will send to u tomorrow.

kevin, ur item sent by this morning 10am

netken and oneil, check whether u received my PM. ;)