good quality battery connectors

For bro artnet...

(my current battery connector on my kenari)

DSCF0227222.jpg

wah, thanks.

that's mean the product is for the Large head battery lo...
i can't use... my battery is small head. used to be large one
but changed to small one.

order list:
1) Oneill (waiting to be post)
2) icecube (posted n received)
3) netken (posted)
4) general (waiting new stock)

order list:
1) Oneill (waiting to be post)
2) icecube (posted n received)
3) netken (posted)
4) general (waiting new stock)
5) DLegend (waiting new stock)

Originally posted by artnet@Apr 21 2005, 13:42
wah, thanks.

that's mean the product is for the Large head battery lo...
i can't use... my battery is small head. used to be large one
but changed to small one.
[snapback]915976[/snapback]​

The pic i posted is my own connector... NOT the one boeytan sell to me.
the one boey sell to me is not installed in my car. :P
i tot u wanna see my "wira" batteery connector on my car... so i took a pic of it for u to see ... artnet

Originally posted by artnet@Apr 21 2005, 21:19
yalor, icecube... boey's connector can fits onto ur battery or not?
[snapback]916676[/snapback]​
i think will fit coz the hole is just as big as my middle finger... :P

Originally posted by artnet@Apr 22 2005, 12:56
as big as ur middle finger...

ok... i know now...
[snapback]918241[/snapback]​
u feel it before is it ?? wakakakka... :P

it should be small one, if too small to fit wira, then can enlarge it with streching it ..

Originally posted by boeytan@Apr 22 2005, 14:17
use finger feel or what? hehehe
[snapback]918404[/snapback]​
use his lobang to feel the size of my finger... :lol: :P i mean use the battery connector to measure the size of my finger... :)

i think the connector should be for the Large Head battery.

Small head should be as large as the last finger only.

normally local cars are fitted with Large Head Batteries...