Got Cicak In My Car

haha//about cicak is very funny!!!
My car also got many in the engine...huh
everytime i park my car in my house ..sure got cicak from the ceiling drop down to my car and run here and there..

.what the F**K...until when i clean my engine one cicak
play hide and seek with me!!1 haha.. but when i drive my car donno the cicak can stand the heat or not..maybe cook oledi..ahahaha

So, next time we prepare cicak catcher like the mouse catcher!!!
Anti CICAK!!!

cck2228 said:
haha//about cicak is very funny!!!
My car also got many in the engine...huh
everytime i park my car in my house ..sure got cicak from the ceiling drop down to my car and run here and there..

.what the F**K...until when i clean my engine one cicak
play hide and seek with me!!1 haha.. but when i drive my car donno the cicak can stand the heat or not..maybe cook oledi..ahahaha

So, next time we prepare cicak catcher like the mouse catcher!!!
Anti CICAK!!!
i'm having phobia with anything that crawls
like roaches, spideys, cicaks, etc

I like fishing ikan haruan with cicak, it is better than katak because of the tail, and it is easier to catch compare to frog. Now I don't do any more fishing but if I catch one of this small lizard I will feed it to my Flower Horn, he like it so much...

not sure about getting rid of lizards, but for getting rid of lipas, you can try putting pandan leaves in your car.. under the seat, below your dashboard, your car boot area.. lipas are afraid of the pandan smell and will drive it away...

cicak is one thing...another one is ants...kind da see them lepak2 at bonet..with their egg,so white....how come they get in my car....spray them with baygon and they gone temporaryly....

Yeah, those ants.. Argghh... plus there are also those freaking rats going up my dad's car engine bay and bite all the rubber hoses.. And the worst part is, my dog had a great time chasing them and finally, scratch the car and i my car was also involved..

Blitz20_86 said:
Yeah, those ants.. Argghh... plus there are also those freaking rats going up my dad's car engine bay and bite all the rubber hoses.. And the worst part is, my dog had a great time chasing them and finally, scratch the car and i my car was also involved..
lol
cute la your dog
heehheehheehe
chasing the ants
lol
my dogs like to play with the birds

hehe... no la..
My dog chase those bloody mouse
I kill those stupid ants.. some of the crazy ants lepaking and some have picnic..

Blitz20_86 said:
hehe... no la..
My dog chase those bloody mouse
I kill those stupid ants.. some of the crazy ants lepaking and some have picnic..
oh
hehehe ingat ants
i was like whoaaa
:P
Last time my car boot filled with ants
they made a nest in my car
:P
hahaa
making a home out of my boot
cis!
i opened the boot
ants all
had to use shelltox la
open the bottom cap la
spray water all in my boot
then use stick to cucuk their nest
and take out the stuff in my boot
yucks
threw everything away

wahh all the farnie farnie animals n insects in cars. think they wanna a drive... hehehe
dunno la, maybe open up all the seats and engine then spray kaukau maybe can help la
cos lasttime i kena at first i didnt open up the seats then 1 mth later comeback.
after spray spray and open the seat, happy to say they re gone fer good... hopefully

last time, got croch resting on top of my steering wheel while I'm chit chat with my gal friend!!! Everytime I park my car at the road side and chit chat with gal, that bugger sure come out for moonlight bathing, without failed!!!

and I can't find where it hide during day time!

BlackSamurai said:
last time, got croch resting on top of my steering wheel while I'm chit chat with my gal friend!!! Everytime I park my car at the road side and chit chat with gal, that bugger sure come out for moonlight bathing, without failed!!!

and I can find where it hide during day time!

Haha... good one.. that bugger was trying to get ur attention i guess...

Blitz20_86 said:
Haha... good one.. that bugger was trying to get ur attention i guess...

that bugger spoiled my good time, gal doesn't allow me to touch her (since I'm holding the steering wheel all the time) and wanted to get out from my car ASAP. :(

PS: I never though this thread can last that long :)

UPDATE!!!
found a baby lizard in my car today. gota go for a new mission. OPS lizard.
sigh~~~

haha..sure!!! btw how many lizards u found in ur car lately? minimum of 3 lizards den u r entitle to join the OPS.