Got Cicak In My Car

Fuiyooo.. this thread damn funny lah...got all kinds of method to destroy Cicaks, croachs, spiders, ants and flies.....HAhahaha i laugh until my tears come out already....

Like this lah, if next time the Jabatan Kesihatan come to do fogging around housing area.. open up your car door and tell him to spray kau kau into your car...close the door then watch closely....see there is any insects stick to the window crying for you to open the door....Hahaha like Sarin gas......

haha..lizards shit. usually ill get bird shits more than lizards ones.
yeah titanrev, good idea, will try that if i see them around spraying the whole housing area. but need sumone to sacrifice first to get denggi. or else they wont do any shit bout it.

U can pura pura kena denggi lah.....hehehehe:D

Haha..pura pura denggi...sometimes when driving also got cicak stick on my car..
I think the cicak very bored oo stay at home.wan to MAKAN ANGIN WITH ME!!
Muahahaa :D
So happy the cicak!! so maybe at house owez help me to eat those Small small insect that owez fly near the light..then die on the car...haha

hehe.. your cicak better coz help you eat all those insects so its worth to bring them for car ride.. mine worse, after eat, simply shit..

erm..the happiest cicak in the world!! I drive over 100km/h also still stick on the car..haha..cicak love me gua,haha...he don wan leave me..

Maybe ur cicak want to feel the speed gua....who knows maybe 1 day he will become the cicak's world top racer leh...driving matchstick box....cck:D

lucky it is jus cicaks, one of my frens car is like exotic pets car. UFI (Unknown Flying Insects)

TitaRev = Yupe..want to feel the speed!! haha..TOP RACER :D
Good idea man hahaha...Next time we make Matchstick to give the cicak
race!! JApAN GT coming mah , make Japan GT cars..ahahahahaha

Hahaha...UFI also got..haha..onli die on the front mirro lor coz drive fast fast sure langgar them and die on the mirrow..

My car got Zombie oo..like to suck blood...is Mosquito..hahaha..

GRS5559 = Wah...your head la..haha...some of my fren also say like tet..u so bad goh..
haha..
Actually is my full name ma...shorten it ..haha.but also a nice joke. :D
My stupid fren also keep say my nick Lizard King..hhaa..juz becoz of the
CCK he keep sayin my nick..Duuh..

tie a string o the front of the matchstick box then call a few friends to come over and race togehter....can play drag, drift and circiut also.....Hahahaha then you have to make race suit for the cicak and helmet also.....then cathc some female cicaks as pit girls.....Hahaha...Spectator will have ants lah, lipas lah, spider lah, flies lah, grasshoppers lah, cickas lah.....then you can sell them food and beverages..if they dont want to pay just pijak them......Hahahaha.......then we call it the CGTC ( Cicak Grand Touring Championship) can have different course also....In the bathroom, car porch, store room, living hall, dining hall, kaki lima, bedrooms, ur mom's garden.

If got grass area, clean out some grass then make a mini rally stage also can....they can have CWRC.....then got yourselves some good drivers. Like Peter Cicak, Lipas Gromhlom, Spider Signh...Hahahaha..:D :D

Wauauahahahaah...this is true man!! I like it!!
I will go to Japan to talk the Japan CICAK!! hahah..very beautiful one oh.can be Pit Girls.haha, and also buy Puma racing shoes for them la..haha..Helmet and suit for them..hahahaha
wah..so many spectators oo..but they will run one..we put it in cage la..haha..and also got big animal wacth too..My dog..haha..

Good Idea!! CGTC!! haha..erm..i think go drift more syiok.haha..like skiing!!! but hard lo..
go drag better la.. the cicak can run fast when i take the smasher to kill them..sure run fats like horse..haha
haha.. then u cacth one cicak Titan la..okie..hahaha..:D
Erm..i think tomolo will got Cicak Drag Battle 2 .haha..and Off The CIcak 5 next friday..hahaha..make u come and be spectatorcwith Mr.Ants , Lipas , Nyamuk , and many many..hahahaha..
Good Luck!!

BLITZ20_86 =

wut driver ah... haha..erm.drag punya?? hahaha.. The cicak got turbo or not? erm..got nicebody kit kah..haha