Grand Turismo 4!!!!

gt4

i done all gold and 100% already,mission 34 i cross the grass and ngam ngam pass the old 'laoya' mercedes.

To all GT4 driver out there, if you guys completed all 34 driving mission, all I can say is you guys are damn INSANE :D:D........

one cold rainy night....
with the wind howling and thunder strikes

My celica crossed the line ahead of all the other older celicas!!!!

I finnished that one last, but finally, after so many tries, I got it.
34missions done!!!

demm bangga

Getz said:
Latest verxion is 7xxxx series le I think. My GT4 is in English version and still runnings fine.

what's urs ps2 version.....

kamikaze said:
superb game! maybe the only down point is, unable to change bodykit yeah guys? hehe

Ya.. at least let us change the car's colour la, rite? kikiki! I'm still at a lousy 20.4% completion. Long way to go, time also tarak.. then how?
With reference to this pic, my DC5 is riding on rims borrowed from a GT-R34.. hahaha! But idiotically I bought them for sport tyres... d-oh!!

Can anyone guide me how to activate the NOS ? and what is the red indicator on the meter panel as I know silver one is for your fuel.

R1 button la bro...L1 is to change reverse view.

civic1533> But don't forget that you can set the NOS power in the settings menu. Can go for either power or duration..
The fuel thing is really fun during endurance races! Really must budget the fuel & tyres.. cool!

namzycad3 said:
aikes, i forget that i re configure the buttons liao, :P my bad.
hehehe....

Won 2 endurance races so far... damn tiring. But again, the fuel/tyre strategy play is so fun! And damn 'kan-cheong' if you're say in 2nd or 3rd place with under 10 laps to go... if you win, it's blardy exciting! I dunno for me la... coz I was screaming with joy when I won on that basis.. right timing and patience and perseverance pays off guys! So whatever it is, my tip for endurance races is: Do not despair, and watch the bloody tyres. Use Super Hard at all times!
Peace!!!! :D

p/s- during pit stops do they re-fill yr nitrous? Haven't driven a Nitrous equipped car during endurance races..

damn hard .. i miss gt3 drift style namzy ... high speed drift hmm but np gonna try soon

yeah, high speed drift is fun in GT3 and sometime i feel that its also real compare to real life drift in GT3 rather than too much DETIALS in GT4. mostlly is the tyre, i feel PD change the tyre respond way too much.

yup .. but if u want to drift the easyest way .. in arcade mode use this cars

1. m3- with n1 tire superb

2 pontiac gto ( old school ) n1 really great 180 degrees

3.dodge charger ( not bad also )

yeap, i also found out arcade is quite nice to drift without scratching head for settings.
ermmm actually i also have no time to touch my ps2 for about 2 months already, but the last try to drift machine is http://press.nissan-global.com/COMMON/IMAGES/MOTORSPORTS/GT2004/LOW/gt2004_20.jpg
Motul Pitwork Z GT500 SuperGT, i found out its really hard to drift at 1st, but after some setting, it already be one of my fav drift machine.

blardy nurburgring.. not a ring at all! The 24H endurance means you really have to play for 24 REAL HOURS ke? Explode la my PS 2 like this!