GT30 or GT35

Great Yellow Voltex vs Great White Shark in action @ the "Full Throttle Malacca 2008"!!! :adore:

Bros . sorry to interrupt,can i have the 700 hp white fc details, pics or setup?6-- is a lot man

Ezin

Bros . sorry to interrupt,can i have the 700 hp white fc details, pics or setup?6-- is a lot man

Ezin

It's ain't easy bro...I don't think the owner is ready to spill the bean about the set up.... I've been in the car bro...Even runnin' on 0.6 Bar, the G-FORCE is awesome...!!!:driver::driver:

Yeah!!!D owner oso...Seen it too! Damn too fast tht machine...:adore:

Let me know the date & the venue bro...Wanna watch these 2 monster in action..!!!:wavey::wavey:

:five: Roger bro!!!

...Select the right turbo is 1 thing...what about downpipe diameter ??? Anybody can advise on this?? for example if we plan to fix GT30 or GT35, what's the right size of downpipe to be used???:hmmmm:

compare to 3037 , 3040 is it more better? anyone using 3040 into 4G63T? maximun how many horse power can it hit? & anyone know the standard market price roughly how much?

...Select the right turbo is 1 thing...what about downpipe diameter ??? Anybody can advise on this?? for example if we plan to fix GT30 or GT35, what's the right size of downpipe to be used???:hmmmm:

Zi...Why used the word WE...??? Used laaa the word I...Much better & much clearer lehhh..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Becos this 'operandi-an' trying to throw "smoke bomb" la .... he bought one of those turbo la ... so he want to go under the radar & just ask general "we" questions ..... becos he planning to fit that turbo. but he don't want change exhaust .....:thefinger:

Hmmm, macam psikik already ....:rofl:

***Pls. see my signature***

Becos this 'operandi-an' trying to throw "smoke bomb" la .... he bought one of those turbo la ... so he want to go under the radar & just ask general "we" questions ..... becos he planning to fit that turbo. but he don't want change exhaust .....:thefinger:

Hmmm, macam psikik already ....:rofl:

***Pls. see my signature***

OPERANDI-ans will always be OPERANDI-ans.... Tryin' their very BEST to go under the radar without gettin' detected...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
But too bad our radar is FOOL PROOF....:wavey::wavey: