GT30 or GT35

TS...since u edi noe what u need which is street application i would say u go for either go for garret gt30,hks 3037...or similar size to this both turbo...the full boost kick in earlier then the 35
series..but if u car is not daily driven car...or u used it on weekend only the wise chose is 35 la...:driver:

infact best street and traffic lights champion would be GT3037R....devilicious....

GT3037R with 0.82 should do you good up to 450hp up to 7k rpm... so if we're talkin bout highway top speed aka 200km/h...i reckon your rev would be holding at approx 4-5k rpm.... so not a problem..

:shakehands:

oh ya...btw.. a nice 38mm or 50mm would go lovely with your GT3037R...:deal:

NewWgatesGrp2.jpg

38mm-small.jpg

MI : no lar bro... actually your car is lower than mine... lolz... i don't have to go serong through speed bumps... :thefinger:

Pablo : wa... you sure you doing garage sale or you actually buka kedai ar? you seem to have everything... lol... is gt3037 = gt30? i'm contemplating betwen gt2835 and gt30 for future build. how much you letting go your 3037? got special price for tts member ka? :rofl::thefinger:

:rofl: MI kantoi already ...:thefinger:

The stuff not mine laa ... kawan punya...

Btw, i not TTS member ok ..... I am not Insan Yg. Beriman Teguh ... :thefinger:

Seriously i'm not buaya ... the biggest buayas around are those that say that they do not belong to the Bad boys but to other group ... or for that matter, quietly PM to organise/recruit/enquire about TTSs .. :listen:

i wonder who... :listen::rofl:

i read TTS... interesting... must learn from u guys one day.... :rofl:

i heard TTS goes looking for = :nurse:

GT3037R with 0.82 should do you good up to 450hp up to 7k rpm... so if we're talkin bout highway top speed aka 200km/h...i reckon your rev would be holding at approx 4-5k rpm.... so not a problem..

:shakehands:

oh ya...btw.. a nice 38mm or 50mm would go lovely with your GT3037R...:deal:

NewWgatesGrp2.jpg

38mm-small.jpg

38 for me enuf edi.....trafic lite teror...since evo x is around on highway ...scared top speed...:slug:

MI : no lar bro... actually your car is lower than mine... lolz... i don't have to go serong through speed bumps... :thefinger:

Pablo : wa... you sure you doing garage sale or you actually buka kedai ar? you seem to have everything... lol... is gt3037 = gt30? i'm contemplating betwen gt2835 and gt30 for future build. how much you letting go your 3037? got special price for tts member ka? :rofl::thefinger:

SDF : wa... big boss come in to poison oso... :banghead::banghead::banghead: GT35 too big lar... joshua mentioned that the gt35 full boost comes in around 4800-4900 rpm? too late for my stock 2 litre block as i don't intend to stroke up lar. he is recommending me gt30+tonka banana+38mm w/g but i pengsan after hearing the price... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Mizu : I don't have to go serong through speed bump laaa....Next TT I'll proof it to U....!!!:driver:
Hahaha....Now who's in the shoppin' spree....??? Source staraight to Joshua summore..!!! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

SDF : Where's your shop aaaa...??? Askin' on behalf of a fren.....:creep::creep:

we're located in Batu Caves..

alternatively, our dealers are spread throughout malaysia..
Sunway - GT Auto and Millenium
Cheras - Tong Turbo

:driver:

we're located in Batu Caves..

alternatively, our dealers are spread throughout malaysia..
Sunway - GT Auto and Millenium
Cheras - Tong Turbo

:driver:

Which one offer complete advise better..?? I mean whether need to upgrade the fuellin' system & ECU as well...??? Regardin' the pricin'...Your offer is better than your supplier..???:biggrin:

he's the disty lar... maybe you bulk purchase from him so we all can get cheaper? :idea::biggrin:

p/s - i was at sunway for lunch ma... so i drop by only... do some research... i no money wan la... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Wahlau...Lunch in Sunway kaa...??? RICH people playground tu..!!!!:adore::adore:

eat at the food court la... got a lot of students ma so the food is cheap there... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

btw, what turbo is this?

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/5520/dsc00957tr8.jpg

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/5079/dsc00958wr1.jpg

this turbo being sold in another http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=31107&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=. the seller said the turbo was meant for evos?:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Big Monster on de making...:adore:
Cium yur asap pun x dapat wooo!!!:burnout: