Gti Vr4RS vs EG6 B20B

last time my frend b20 kene tapau ngan gsr....walauu..malu oooo...kene 1k:mad:

i'm also see my self , a B16a 4 doors eg tapau GSR with 1.1 boost.. like all the taiko says.. its not really rely on HP, its depends on ur skills too..(based from my little experience).

Money come first,Foremen,setting cun and jokie skill ler....:driver:

yes... money come first... car's hardware, foreman setting and then joki

hehe try my stock standard foremens gsr....jus use 1.6 g/box....280hp gsr wif stand alone oso loose....i'm yet2meet a friendly v-tec dude coz all da time v-tec owners very lan c wif their noise...but when they c big intercooler comin slow d....when rain or lights noisy back....rolling start vr4 can weck la....but important is ur launching....don floor n stuff,,,take ur time once boost kick in at 2nd gear.....bye20bye

IM FRIENDLY! I DUN REV AT ALL CUZ MY VTEC CANNOT OPEN! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

his vtec cannot open because he use super high cam that remove the vtec function :thefinger:,
no need to wait vtec open, at low rpm already his car roaring.

his vtec cannot open because he use super high cam that remove the vtec function :thefinger:,
no need to wait vtec open, at low rpm already his car roaring.

wah what nonsense. my car got no cams wan. :slug::slug:

edmunz85: omg after i changed back my ECU, now my vtec REALLY cannot open.. :bawling:

VTECH...4 EVA...Mmmmmmmmmbaaaaaaaaaaa,paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapapaiiii:wavey:

Having turbo and vtec(na cars)is very subjective interm o performance,
for me the only makes different is the money and distance if 300m,vtec and turbo
had fair fight 50-50 chances(money issue which how much u spend on u cars)
but if 400mtr distance it comes to the turbo game edi...my supporting
facts is..if there is so called king vtec and can tapau turbo at 400m distance
then y no vtec tapau pink satria,blue satria at 400m distance so far?
even the wan conggo,ali mamak,bunga and few top names only dare
for shoter distance then 400m.Im not trying to provoke the vtecs owner
but this is my 2cents....cheers

300meter i bet vtec win if u play 300m la..400meter "agak berat for vtec"..(lain if kaw2 punya vtec like 220whp b20 in engine bay)..if ur fren vtec use close ratio..u ajak 400m...sure u win but u need a good launching n traction..

they edi meh....ok2 pijurls came up the result n clip if pis...but
make sure no num plate k.or else..huhu u noe la...:nurse: