my encounter is when i put my foot on throttle bout 50% or more / suddenly kickdown 50% more or less. from 2000RPM to 3000RPM heavy. response not like usual. then after tat power start coming again. but when full throttle mostly ok.
idling can feel a bit shaking when engine not hot yet.
i m thinking of mayb the O2 sensor spoil or my ECU spoil. or should i reset my ECU. how to reset the ECU?
thx.
BTW mine is BT Auto
idling can feel a bit shaking when engine not hot yet.
i m thinking of mayb the O2 sensor spoil or my ECU spoil. or should i reset my ECU. how to reset the ECU?
thx.
BTW mine is BT Auto

...BUT the thing i not satisfied is TAT fuel regulator i pasang 1st day onli kong oledi!!!shit!! after tat i go back n talk to him!! he say will change another NEW 1 to me...but 1 week past oledi oso say no stock lah tat lah!!!:thumpdown:...1 more thing is im angry is donno how they pasang !! USE donno wat kind of SHIT FUEL HOSE??? make me so angry!!!after 2 day i drive,i found my car got FUEL smell!!! shit!! then i check it with other foreman( he said tat not FUEL hose!!!! and it leaking and BENGKAK!!!....wahlau!! luckily i found it early??) if not donno it will blow my car anot!!!!!!