Help to turn on girl

every LOVE starts from the word 'FRIENDSHIP'...

i'm not sure if u would be interested to listen to a gal's point of view...
it's best to just stay fren at the moment..since u just knw each other..it's not a big deal for a rush into relationship...u can get ur chance in future...try to think, staying as frens makes u learn more about her, n be there for her whenever she's not happie...
think about it, gals normally will go to her close male fren for advice when it come to love 'disaster'...so, u'll be the angel when she need someone to talk to, and probably someday, the 'shoulder' for her to cry on will make her realise dat she's probably 'in love' with u....
and like szekeiemme said..".................i give up and fedup cuz some girl just cant made up their mind.."
IT's TRUE...especially when emotions is involved...

btw, if u dont mind, can i ask ur age?

And let me tell you blokes something important. Just something I observed.

I don't mean to throw a wet blanket on some of you, but if you have a female friend, and you've been friends for quite sometime, and she has never been attracted or interested in you for anything beyond a platonic relationship, you will probably have no hope of changing that. Maybe ever.

lets get this straight.. itz either u take it.. or just find other gal.. being 'best friends' are just so... ahem... lame. U're no longer primary school la.. 'best friends forever' mehhh?

I agree with zephyr3d. I'm the type of guy that can't be best friends with a girl. It just doesn't happen. I dunno, but unless you are gay, there is a 99.99% likelihood that you like your girl best friend in a not so platonic way.

Girls take note. If you have a best friend who is a guy, there is a 99.99% probability he harbours some not so platonic thoughts about your "friendship". The exception being that he is a homosexual...or you are plainly so unattractive that they don't think of you as "potential".

silverfish;

yeah... i have to agree wif wat u juz said...
besides i'm oso a guy... a guy gives 100% concentration on a irl...
hoping juz to be fren (best fren)... hard ler...
99% of u do business for profit....
anyone doing business juz to "Break-even"...
i oso dun wan any1 hanky panky ard wif my gal...
another thg... i juz had to say it...
wat's up wif pet-bro and pet-sis....
i've seen so many pet-bro and pet-sis which end-up as couple later...
wen ur bf/gf use this term... b careful... it's another "fren" thgy

Yeah, another ridiculous concept is this pet-bro, pet-sis business. Rubbish.

Just bloody admit that you are all horny youngsters who are keeping tabs of all the girls you are interested in so you can get to know them better under the pretense of something innocent when you actually want to get in their pants. Lameness.

This is exactly what my fren had got into lately..... Hav a crush on this gal who is attached. So, he's the 3rd party who is jussstt waiting for the right time to come as this gal's current bf is having affair with another gal outside there. But the gal is really a rubbish la, keep saying she can't made up her mind....... and my fren struggling to get her but at the end of the day he gave up alr.... Dun like to hear this kind of things from him, very fan la.......

"most girls (esp the not half bad looking ones) knows if she has a "platonic" guy friend, he quite likely to have somesort of crush/liking for her at sometime of their friendship. Yes, they "do" lean on them for support if their get sucked into "emotional distress" with their current bf. but chances are they wont "jump" ship. 99.99% no chance for you guys. sorry, unless you are a hunk/great looking guy, a hugh grant type personailty, no, not painting girls as shallow but they do get carried by, if you have these traits...

they only opportunity is when you get suck into some cosmic (other world) story book ending (ie, you strike a million dollars & can take care of her in her lifetime, her bf is caught with another girl, yadi ya da)

but in life there's no absolute. there's still 0.01% chance that it will turn to as you wish for.

may the best man wins..... ouch.

pet bro/sis always in disguise...
staying behind the sis/bro shield...
and normally can even talk anythg and evrythg includ. private thgy...
coz under pet bro/sis motto = expose urself.... ya rite - loads of crap & bullshit.
gurls dunno when they r being "hit" or even being admired or syok by the guy...
coz they oni felt the comfort and attn given by someone called pet-bro...
and these ppl... doing tis business like stockmarket....
the risk is there.... u may get nothing in return on investment...
but happy go lucky... u get the utmost price (1% chance)...
ask again... isit worth-it jeopardizing oth ppl relationship...
ship will not rock if there's no waves / currents rite?
wat goes around comes ard too...
besides... else, y the world is round?
guys & gurls..... thk b4 indulging urself into such scenario...
the pain and gain both are tremendous!

Like many of the other posters here, I don't think it's nice to get in the way of any relationship. Here's my 2 cents on what you can do to better 'position' yourself in her eyes without having to interfere.

Be careful how you position yourself. I know girls who are close to certain guys but will go only as far as to be friends. They claim that these guys make good friends and they don't want to spoil that by taking it further. Do not bow to her every whim and fancy or you'll be in danger of either getting taken advantage of or being a really good friend. You can still be casual with her but the occasional flirt does not hurt. At least that way, there is a chance she'll think of you as something else other than a friend. It's not a crime to flirt a little. Be too casual, and you'll fall into the 'friend' categoryAs hard as it may be, you'll also have to 'tarik harga' occasionally. Why? Put some thought into this; You need to make her miss you when you're not around. The little things that you do for her all the time (the things she likes lah of course), stop occasionally. Make her feel what life will be like without you, that is the key.

I said all this with the assumption that you are close and see one another pretty frequently.

Let me introduce you folks to the ladder theory. Some of you might have come across it.

And I'll quote the website http://www.laddertheory.com/;
The ladder theory is a funny, scientific explanation of how men and women
are attracted to each other. It also covers such topics as why women
sometimes just want to be friends but men always want sex.

It's slapstick funny at times but it also has poignant points.

well..if u only juz have a crush...forget..i leave the both lovely couples alone...

but if u really like this girl...n the boy of this girls doesnt treat her well...then go for it ...

But stay as friend...go slow with her...maybe someday...the other guy might juz offend her , or screw her up...then make sure ur around for her..

but dun straight away tell her how u feel after the whole incident...bcz girls at that moment very "DRAMA" de~ so juz be patient with wat she has to say~~

Then after a few weeks , when she's much better...then ...i think u know wat to do~

bikinigal said:
every LOVE starts from the word 'FRIENDSHIP'...

i'm not sure if u would be interested to listen to a gal's point of view...
it's best to just stay fren at the moment..since u just knw each other..it's not a big deal for a rush into relationship...u can get ur chance in future...try to think, staying as frens makes u learn more about her, n be there for her whenever she's not happie...
think about it, gals normally will go to her close male fren for advice when it come to love 'disaster'...so, u'll be the angel when she need someone to talk to, and probably someday, the 'shoulder' for her to cry on will make her realise dat she's probably 'in love' with u....
and like szekeiemme said..".................i give up and fedup cuz some girl just cant made up their mind.."
IT's TRUE...especially when emotions is involved...

btw, if u dont mind, can i ask ur age?

me 20 only.

si|verfish said:
Yeah, another ridiculous concept is this pet-bro, pet-sis business. Rubbish.
I sympathize for real pet's like pet dogs, pet cats, pet hamsters, etc. because they will wonder whether those pet-bro and pet-sis's are humans or animals. It could make those pet-animals think they are actually pet-humans but in another shape and form. haha

tis is my own experienced.. i crushed on tis gul the time she's with her bf having trouble. most of my frens tot i goin out with her edi.. but the fact is..not yet..coz sumthing holding me back..they saw us lunch, yum cha, dinner & shopping together..V really closed but not to d extend of bf/gf..The answer is NO..v not seeing each other..whenever she's got trouble will come to me...1month past..Hailat.. suddenly d bf treat like princess..haih there goes my chance to b with her..Not to regret..persistency is d key to success..patiently wait for next havoc with her bf... but really 'zhar tou' is i tot she's will leave her bf the fact is NO..but i still treat veli good but not as b4...slowly wait, B patient, next topedo is coming..Not to b mean..if they relationship is strong, who will make them apart..

hard to say... no matter how strong a relationship is...
girls heart and feelings are both different thg...
they r so so complex... that u dunno what's their next move / action.
also... they might use fren / pet thgy as a next shoulder to cry and complaint...
and given time... jumping ship isn't impossible...
coz God knows what the hell are both of them transacting...
words -> feelings -> finally... heart!
A bit of attention & care... gurls go lembik (or gaga)...
opportunity strike again for the guy...
sometimes... wanna pisst oso cnot, coz dunno whose fault? gurl/guy... sighz!

another thgy wanna add... come on lar...
there's so many gurls running ard wif quota of 4 gurl to 1 guy accord. to population stats...
y wanna do a not so profit and risky business... do a win2 situation... dun play win-loser game!
those pet's out-there... get urself a decent gf, take care of her...
if she meet another guy and claims to be pet bro or gd fren...
sure u will be jumping tits rite...
dunia itu bulat... every action h as an equal reaction... hukum karma!

aihh.. i tought how to turn women on in bed... heheh JK JK...

well.. 4 me.. leave the couple alone.. unless this girl s doing sumthing 2 get ur attn, well.. u wont b suddenly in love wif this gal if shes just plain rite ( just a guess)

anwy.. best of luck in any route u take..

The decision is yours....... Hmm, there wont be a end for this relationship thingy n there's no right or wrong when toking bout this thing. So, follow your heart and go for it. Hope the gal you talking about is not a gf to one of the brother in zth here......lol