Help to turn on girl

si|verfish said:
I remember there was this news about this model fella who was assaulted and shot (yes, with a gun) by 2 assailants because he fucked around with another guy's woman. So, you fellas who like to "screwdriver" other people's girlfriend, jaga sikit lor.

Love mah...blind one mah...kena shoot by people also worth it one right. Just make sure you got shot because it is love and not because of your mini me in your pants.

As the saying goes; "Kerana lanciao, badan binasa"

YES agreed wif u.
2hour b4, my friend called me. he asking me to come to someplace to warning the guy whos kacau his tunang. haha, i wanna join but, so bad my car got abit clucth prob, so cannt join looo

it depends on how far someone goes to 'kacau' anothers partner actually. i mean anyone can innocently approach a girl and not know she's attached. then it's up to her to tell the guy that she's seeing someone. if she doesn't then well... maybe the relationship isn't as strong as it seems. it takes two hands to clap at the end of the day.

Duke Red said:
it depends on how far someone goes to 'kacau' anothers partner actually. i mean anyone can innocently approach a girl and not know she's attached. then it's up to her to tell the guy that she's seeing someone. if she doesn't then well... maybe the relationship isn't as strong as it seems. it takes two hands to clap at the end of the day.

you are rite, all depends on the approach...if the relationship between the 2 is strong...that guy would not worry a bit...it depend on the trust of both also...:_:

EvoGanu said:
YES agreed wif u.
2hour b4, my friend called me. he asking me to come to someplace to warning the guy whos kacau his tunang. haha, i wanna join but, so bad my car got abit clucth prob, so cannt join looo

this 1 is typical case like in the movie fast and furious 3.

must use body language to warmn ppl. I do not agree wif that though. If a couple is strong togther why wanna worry bout green horns out there.

Bro, remind your fren on my above advise. We are civilized ppl not barbarians.

Just my 2 cents.:_:

Jaydee123 said:
must use body language to warmn ppl. I do not agree wif that though.

You will agree with it after u are lying on the ground on ur own pool of blood.
Doesn't mean u're a gentle romeo means romeo doesn't need to die..

Jaydee123 said:
We are civilized ppl not barbarians.

Those civilized girlfriend-snatchers r barbarians in their own way, barbarians disguised as suit and tie wearing gentlemen.

yea jaydee, thre's lots of big fish in the sea, hehe...

N all this got pao ying 1 =) wat comes around goes around

nic1013 said:
yea jaydee, thre's lots of big fish in the sea, hehe...

N all this got pao ying 1 =) wat comes around goes around

Ya i also trust in 'pao ying'.

My advice is 'what she can do to her X will do to u also'. If u want to srewdrive anywhere just prepare for a sad ending thats all. haha.

Coz i tried this srewdrive stuft before. :cry_smile:

yea, maybe she wont do that 2 u, but wen u find the 1 u relly love hoho, thre's wen the pao ying lai lai :P

But now she also having a great life with her husband and son. hehe.

We have to learn from our past. So now my advice is that, find some1 u really love and don't kacau others ppls gal. Haha.

Good luck to u all.

Looking at the replies... most Malaysians (well at least those on this forum) seems to be gentleman la.. don't kacau other people's gals.. Bravo! :regular_smile:

nitrus said:
You will agree with it after u are lying on the ground on ur own pool of blood.
Doesn't mean u're a gentle romeo means romeo doesn't need to die..

Those civilized girlfriend-snatchers r barbarians in their own way, barbarians disguised as suit and tie wearing gentlemen.

woah, u are making mountain out of mole here.....not that I am commiting adultery rite?
She's still not married and so young, that's my concern here. If she is of course i not that dumb.

But you are rite that I should leave those happy couples alone. I 've thought that maybe I can get a chance to know her better, and she may accept me if she volunteers.

Nothing more. I do not go up there are grab her from her boyfren n make say this to her boyfren "make my day!!"...no no....:angel_smile: :_:

jaydee123 said:
woah, u are making mountain out of mole here.....not that I am commiting adultery rite?
She's still not married and so young, that's my concern here. If she is of course i not that dumb.

But you are rite that I should leave those happy couples alone. I 've thought that maybe I can get a chance to know her better, and she may accept me if she volunteers.

Nothing more. I do not go up there are grab her from her boyfren n make say this to her boyfren "make my day!!"...no no....:angel_smile: :_:

U make a good choise here.
If the time is right maybe she will volunteer for u. Good luck to u. :_:

Be cool give yourself some times for single. Haha. U wont get it when u are couple or married. So enjoy your life now. :shades_smile:

Guys who think a girl is in a "problemetic" relationship is shallow and useless.If you meet a girl who has enough self respect and pride, and you act as if she is in a problemetic relationship,she would instantly be turned off by you forever.I mean,who are you to be the savior of her life?Who are you to judge whether her relationship is problemetic or not?Every relationship has problems,if she is still staying in it,chances are the problems are NOT THAT BAD.If the problems were serious enough,even the cheapest girls in the world will eventually get out of it.

I dont believe i am here talking about relationships.Lol...but i just find it amusing that i meet so many guys daily who tries to give "worthwhile and caring" advices to their girls but they fail to see it actually does more harm than good.No one likes being told what to do and no one likes to be given advice if they didnt ask for it.Are they that stupid that they need people to tell them what to do in life?

Most of the time people already know what should be done. They just want reassurance. In other words they want you to say what they want to hear.

...and most times girls get it wrong. Because they are too emotionally affected to make the right decisions. Except those with strong character and are highly independent, girls WILL inadvertently be affected by those close to her, when it comes to dealing with relationship problems. Therefore, the right cunt who is trying to pry her away from her boyfriend will probably plant enough seeds of doubt in her mind to make up her mind for her.

I also dont think that gals are 'problemetic' but for 'emotional' i will be 100% agree.