Dude if can get for Integra 1990 projector front lights and back like ala altezza pls PM me k?Originally posted by HMS@Jan 2 2005, 12:03
Integra 90 dun have yet
Bro didn't see this post properly..u mentioned 92...which should be the 90 model as well .... need to have a look at the side to determine if its the correct one.. any other pic?Originally posted by HMS@Dec 29 2004, 17:17
Integra 92
RM 630
Eh i post I didn't know this was in the Honda forum also because it was linked form another thread...forgot the taiko will always read the posts hereOriginally posted by Xenix@Jan 15 2005, 11:18
wah this 'O' man... niak miang ar.. hehehehehehe
Bro when you free I want to see your daughter!! She is so cute.. Hehehehe
Originally posted by integramania+Jan 15 2005, 11:15 -->
QUOTE (integramania @ Jan 15 2005, 11:15 ) --QuoteBegin-HMS
@Jan 2 2005, 12:03
Integra 90 dun have yet
Dude if can get for Integra 1990 projector front lights and back like ala altezza pls PM me k? [/b][/quote] Here's a pic |
Got tail lamp ke for del sol? :(Originally posted by HMS@Jan 17 2005, 09:11
Phew.....very nice design for SM4....i take this pic and show my importer fren and c wat he says.
CRX Delsol, headlamp, dun have ler. Oni got for CRX Year 88. :(
seraph:
tq for the comment :D