Honda Projector + Angel Eye

I will put it in my website the ek 99 spec lamp today.

I agree lor, SM4 headlamp i got design really lousy that's y I never posted hear lor

HMS... do you provide installation? Is the price inclusive of installation? :)

bope i dun do installation ler
selling from the net oni

hms, yala, that design kinda lousy. the one in s15's signature is nice, the smoked lamps. i've got some pics here also of some sm4 projector lamps, maybe u can cari lubang for us la...

Smoked Projectors
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/8/web/500000-500999/500897_49_full.jpg

Clear Projectors
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/436000-436999/436412_5_full.jpg

PLease find for us!!! :o

:D

Hmmm how about for the 2nd gen CRX ? 89 - 91 SiR ..Got ?

Thankz

HMS,

U have any angel eyes tat fits my EG2 CRX Del Sol? Pix of my car as below.

I use H7 bulbs.

Rgds/blacksolbill

Originally posted by HMS@Jan 2 2005, 12:03
Integra 90 dun have yet
Dude if can get for Integra 1990 projector front lights and back like ala altezza pls PM me k?

wah this 'O' man... niak miang ar.. hehehehehehe

Bro when you free I want to see your daughter!! She is so cute.. Hehehehe

Originally posted by HMS@Dec 29 2004, 17:17
Integra 92
RM 630
Bro didn't see this post properly..u mentioned 92...which should be the 90 model as well .... need to have a look at the side to determine if its the correct one.. any other pic?

Also any of the projector headlights?

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 15 2005, 11:18
wah this 'O' man... niak miang ar.. hehehehehehe

Bro when you free I want to see your daughter!! She is so cute.. Hehehehe
Eh i post I didn't know this was in the Honda forum also because it was linked form another thread...forgot the taiko will always read the posts here

where got miang...u know its difficult to look for DA parts

Can I'm in Taiping now lar...CNY war we meet up :)

Originally posted by integramania+Jan 15 2005, 11:15 -->
QUOTE (integramania @ Jan 15 2005, 11:15 )
--QuoteBegin-HMS
@Jan 2 2005, 12:03
Integra 90 dun have yet

Dude if can get for Integra 1990 projector front lights and back like ala altezza pls PM me k? [/b][/quote]
Here's a pic

Uncle, you and me forever cannot get along one..
I in Taiping you in KL. I in KL you in Taiping..
I think the only time we can meet is during CNY.. Muahahahaha

Long live Kampung Peng Long!

yar lor...ok let's make it a point to meet in CNY...we go and call the big EG taiko come out too

Phew.....very nice design for SM4....i take this pic and show my importer fren and c wat he says.

CRX Delsol, headlamp, dun have ler. Oni got for CRX Year 88. :(

seraph:
tq for the comment :D

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-7-1102348410.jpg

HMS : the one above is already smoked? is it all glass/plexiglass/plastic material?

just wondering... do i have to mod my current stock lightning system (add in relays or ballast or others) to accomodate these headlights?

Cause i see that it is using H1 bulbs... Are H1 bulbs for HID systems? My lightning system i currently stock from factory..

Originally posted by HMS@Jan 17 2005, 09:11
Phew.....very nice design for SM4....i take this pic and show my importer fren and c wat he says.

CRX Delsol, headlamp, dun have ler. Oni got for CRX Year 88. :(

seraph:
tq for the comment :D
Got tail lamp ke for del sol? :(

wat u guys actually mean by smoke????
The cover is totally clear and internals is black, except the reflector is chrome crystal.
When I posted the black based wira also ppl asking me this question!!

blacksolbill:
yeah tail lamp delsol got, anyone want the catalog, pls pm me ur email, i will scan it from my catalog book. Unfortuneate it dun have headlamp. I oso dunno y....

blur civic:
u want to buy HID in H4 hi/low beam ar? I got. :lol:
ok....the fact is, those H watever is just the bulb kaki design. Nothing to do with watever HID or not.
This unit by default uses 55W H1 halogen bulbs, so there is nothing to mod at all unless u want to put HID in it. Waja also standard using H1 if I remember correctly. My car standard runs on H1 and H7 (ma hai H7 darn costly)