thanks man..tombstone said:i think its ori bro...ori m3 widebody... :)
realise it was stock after wathcing fifth gear.
they had a battle between e30 m3 with lancia intergrale..
thanks man..tombstone said:i think its ori bro...ori m3 widebody... :)
reedoor said:bro BV5015,
haha... yea, wide body definately look gud, but then im afraid it might luk weird, as i not yet seen Tom's car real life a... donno how to convince myself u no, but de white E46, with wide body also, de wide body very nice la... but then de price also very nice lo... haha...
yea i wanna make my chasis stronger, strengthen body, strut bars, tats later stage la... if can, i wud like to dump in a SR20 in de future... so i can join D1 malaysia also... hahaha... :shades_smile: still dreaming la... hahaha...
bro rattan,
i think u better get urself a E30 la... if u can get 1 at bout RM15k, slowly spend another 10k to touch up. haha... if really calculate, wud it b better than keep paying instalment for de car for 5, 7 or 9yrs? & until de end de total amount u paid for de car might b more than 50k?! & by de time wanna sell it, it might jus cost bout 30k?! where did de 20k goes? hahaha...
no offence, but this was wat in my mind, & tats de reason i sold my GTi. :confused_smile:
2.0 roadtax rm4xx, 2.5 rm8xxBV5015 said:reedoor,
whts the roadtax + insurance for ur 325 ler?
if 320 ?
Mtech?! hahaha... of got alot of $$$, for sure man... original is de best!!! :shades_smile:BV5015 said:the problem is i dun have $$$
reedoor,goin to get urs M-Tech?
yea, Mtech2, jus like my signature de 1, hav seen all de bodykits for e30, i still think mtech2 is de best. :regular_smile:tombstone said:mtech2 or what taiko?