How do u think of a BMW e30?

tombstone said:
i think its ori bro...ori m3 widebody... :)
thanks man..
realise it was stock after wathcing fifth gear.

they had a battle between e30 m3 with lancia intergrale..

hmm.....imagine...
1 day Japan side shoot out a drama with e30 m3 DTM....
than......price of e30 will raise from 15k to 30k.....those nicely done up might be
50k....

even AE86 those.....hmmm...last time under 10k right? now....OMG
and many ppl cannot afford AE86...so they go for sss,AE70...lagi lagi....

Reedoor
surely rattan will get a e30.....after TOTO :PPPPP...me too~!
How bout the breking system? can chip chop from e36?

reedoor said:
bro BV5015,
haha... yea, wide body definately look gud, but then im afraid it might luk weird, as i not yet seen Tom's car real life a... donno how to convince myself u no, but de white E46, with wide body also, de wide body very nice la... but then de price also very nice lo... haha...
yea i wanna make my chasis stronger, strengthen body, strut bars, tats later stage la... if can, i wud like to dump in a SR20 in de future... so i can join D1 malaysia also... hahaha... :shades_smile: still dreaming la... hahaha...

bro rattan,
i think u better get urself a E30 la... if u can get 1 at bout RM15k, slowly spend another 10k to touch up. haha... if really calculate, wud it b better than keep paying instalment for de car for 5, 7 or 9yrs? & until de end de total amount u paid for de car might b more than 50k?! & by de time wanna sell it, it might jus cost bout 30k?! where did de 20k goes? hahaha...
no offence, but this was wat in my mind, & tats de reason i sold my GTi. :confused_smile:

reedor : yes thats the problem... i cant tend to save enough money to get a car cash... everytime i keep money surely got some shit happens and there goes my money... damn it... frankly speaking, what u said about the installment thing is very correct.... furthermore malaysian roadtax is a killer... my roadtax mati this 15 march... RM800 for insurance... roadtax almost RM200 only... that one also I goyang ready... feel like wasting money on the tax.... no point.. RM 1000 I can get adjustable's already:cry_smile: ... but have to renew roadtax and insurance...

aiyaaa.... wait till i become rich... I will buy a E30, dump in a m3 engine... full custom interior, full JBL ICE, wide body, AC rims, Continential 255/40/R19 tyres etc etc...

Then I will smile and say finally im done....:Not_Impressed:

bro BV5015,
hahaha... tats wat im waiting for man...
my car is now 21yr old... if i can manage to keep it in gud shape for another few yrs, by de time for sure alot of those bad ones will b left bside trees or at de backstreet. for those nice ones, think wud worth some money gua, rite? :shades_smile:
AE86 also around de same yr like my car, got ppl dare to sell around 30k, y not E30 in 5yrs time?

bro rattan,
yea lo... now somemore fuel price increased so much, if really still need to pay so much instalment, really alot of thing also cannot do lo... sigh... if i earn enough, for sure i'll get myself an EVO lo, but now, really cannot la... save up for marry better... :regular_smile:

reedoor,
whts the roadtax + insurance for ur 325 ler?
if 320 ?

rattan,how bout 2 24inch jackhammer woofer at the back....lolz....
pimp my ride~!
so confidence u can get a m3 enjin now? ......

BV5015 said:
reedoor,
whts the roadtax + insurance for ur 325 ler?
if 320 ?
2.0 roadtax rm4xx, 2.5 rm8xx
insurance? haha... 20yr old car, rm1xx only. hahaha...

the problem is i dun have $$$

reedoor,goin to get urs M-Tech?

BV5015 said:
the problem is i dun have $$$

reedoor,goin to get urs M-Tech?
Mtech?! hahaha... of got alot of $$$, for sure man... original is de best!!! :shades_smile:

tombstone said:
mtech2 or what taiko?
yea, Mtech2, jus like my signature de 1, hav seen all de bodykits for e30, i still think mtech2 is de best. :regular_smile:

if got plan for custom wide body,better do it 1 shot include all the body-kit....
get a better ''cover'' front and rear body kit to cover the offset rim....
let them look deeper

Yeah reedor : mtech2 is the best but the price is sky high. See Tom's car also very nice what... i dun think he is using Mtech2.... but one thing la.. cannot compare him to u, he got sponsors to get every part done up for him....

One thing reedor, dun rush into things, take your time... best thing is start from the engine first.... im sure your car is old and need some reconditioning from the heart of the car itself... do it up slowly dude... all the best.

my mech's engine juz seized...block pecah....so convert 2.5 now :biggrin:
the fella joker laa.....

BV5015,
haha... i also hope tat i can do 1 shot lo... but then not enough money la... hahaha... if i kena TOTO, i will la... then can also belanja u guys some drinks ma... hahaha... but now really wan me to dump in so much money a... i cannot lo... :shcokedcamo:

rattan,
yea, Mtech2's kit is really... really... expensive...
TOM is using Mtech2, chatted with him bout 2 weeks ago, a nice guy... frenly... respect!
yea, alot of stuff on his car is sponsored... sigh... i cant le... but how a? how shud i get some sponsors also? :angel_smile:
hmmm... i also hope tat i can slowly do up my car, but then sometimes saw it like so pity like tat... haha... hopefully if got no problem, next week i shud can do de 5lug conversion already, after tat, i'll take some pics for u guys then... giv me some time man...

tombstone,
haha... tats de reason y alot of ppl "rosakkan" their engine... then can change to more powerful engine ma... hahaha...

hahaha... no la... hard to get 10" wide's rim tat suits E30...
i mean the feel... hahaha... :shades_smile:

yeah look at the rear off set.... crazy... wonder how much the tyres will cost... hehe