How do u think of a BMW e30?

fstrader said:
we wont be dissapointed one, u rim businessman maaaa, kasi tukar all 4 wheels lor then mai nice already lor ehhehehehehhe :p
hahaha... okok, im also looking for nice rim now... :regular_smile:
cheers...

Yeah put one nice AC rims on yr e30 la... surely kau kau ready one...

hahaha... bro tombstone, my rims also ask my frens to send back straight fr japan 1, jus like some others did. :regular_smile:
but mayb my direction is slightly differ lo, me & my cousin fancy rims alot, so, we're getting only gud quality original rims & hopefully getting rare rims... hopefully sometime later when we hav enough rims, we'll b able to open 1 showroom in JB.

bro rattan, sigh... i regret sold off a set or 18" 3pc AC type2 lo... damn... front 8.5in, back 10in le... damn... if put into my car for sure nice 1 lo... sigh... damn sien now... :cry_smile:
still searching for nice rim lo... thinking of putting jap rims... :confused_smile:

show room neh......kambateh oooo...reedoor

10inch is COOL stuff!!!!!!
last time my cousin have a 15inch advan rally 9inch for front n back.....:P

hahaha... still need some time lo... cos showroom if u don hav at least 50sets of rim a, seems like abit... hmmm... not so proper lo... & we're still far from 50sets lo... so still need some time...

waaa... where did ur cousin get 15in - 9in rim?! tats a really really cool size weee... hahaha... he still hav it?

bro,
its hard to find another 3pc type2... sigh... if put 1pc type 2, i'll prefer to put jap rims, cos i can find more nice 1. :regular_smile:
yea, ur car original mtech2 kit? where can i get de eye lid a? :regular_smile:
thx!

i drive 318is (is=e36coupe, Ci=e46 coupe) maintanence not that expensive. Just don't be so hard on it la.

Yea Reedoor,i've got my kit long time ago,n the eyelid i buy from a member from BMWclub. I meet u be4 at the Cheras TT, that time u come with Daniel :_:

bro atermizi, my cousin owns a is as well... :regular_smile:
http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/4685/love129fv.jpg
http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/4717/love134qp.jpg

bro e30, hahaha... tats y ur car looks familiar... :regular_smile:
how r u? & haha... which 1 is u a? :shades_smile:
im still new in e30, next time for sure alot of things to ask u guys la, hope u guys dont mind... :regular_smile:
sigh... my car lastnite bit over heat ooo... de pointer passed half & when i press, de heat move bit up also, damn scary man... i dint do anything to it wo, jus tat i was rushing, & i rev abit only lo... u no wat happened a?
cheers...

Overheat?? u should ask Daniel, he is a foreman :_:
See when got yamcha, u can call me 016-2333364 :X-:

BMW_E30 said:
Reedoor, get an AC type ll, Very nice for E30:angry_smile:

there's no Type 2 for E30....only replicas

dun buy replicas, be patient and wait for the real things to creep up from chop shops or any leads from your now many E30 buddies

for me, the top wheels for E30s are the BBS, Alpina, AC and Hartge....the rest are less desirable (this is all my own opinion). i waited 2 yrs for my rims...but it was worth the wait

reedoor said:
bro justin,
y did u buy de fr & bk halfcut? engine & chasis?
hmmm... mind share y r u driving an e34? :regular_smile:

heh heh... i order it from a regular mech in Sg Besi.

Not just da engine and chassis, the whole car in fact, just that it came in 2 halves ;) i needed it as i change the gearbox as well, needed some other parts from da rear half.

Y am i driving a E34? well u can say that i enjoy driving big cars. My first car i train driving after i got my license was a E23 728i. After that i got my first bimmer, a E28 528i. Now a second five series, da E34 525i. I guess thats where i got my big car genes from.

I have this unexplained thing for big cars :) i think da proportion and size of the 5er looks very balanced. if i have da dosh, i would definitely get a E38 740i. thats my fav big car of all time. small sallons and hot hatches just dun do it for me. i wouldnt even consider a roadster unless its a big coupe like a Continental GT or the Merc SL

Hope that explains it :)

sorry to reply so late... had a long holiday... :regular_smile:

bro e30, will join u guys yamcha again... no probs!

bro 145fan, hmmm... donno la... for me... im not typical beemer lovers, i like e30 as in de shape, de look... for me, hahaha... jus myself only la... i dont believe in ONLY bmw things inside a BMW, haha... i think im putting a jap rim in it. :regular_smile:

bro justin, Woow... ur really a big fan for big cars...
for me, hmm... mayb bcos im quite middle size, so... 5series or 7series cars are bit too big for me... i like de e38 740i also, but then even if im buying, also i think wud b when im 40+ gua... :shades_smile:

Kelvin, show us your E30 photo la, we want to see :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

just saw a orange e30 todays,with carbon GT wing....
no time for snaping pic.....but...its look cool....with the loud piping sound