How do u think of a BMW e30?

hi all,
so sorry for replying late... i was in thailand for a business trip. :regular_smile:

no wonder i kept sneezing when i was in de meeting la... hahaha...
actually my 6th sense already told me tat i wud kena "diu" lo... cos so long already i also not yet put up my car's picture... haha...
okok, i'll take some pictures tonite & upload for u guys tomolo, this i promise u (by N'sync)... :shades_smile:

my car is still stock ya, so dont expect too much ya... haha... :cyclops:
cheers...

i used to like e30.. personally i do think is a nice, sporty and reliable as well le.. :)

whoa...really nice ler dude..all it needs to get rid of the oem rims...then u good to go already...oh...the black nec atur aerial as well....:)

nice car lerr...*ENVIOUS* summore u have the 89 back already....lucky chap!

clean lamp~!
reedoor,wht's the rim ah? last time i iew that e30 also with the same rim....they paint it white :)
325i.......delicious~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha... walao eee... my car not nice la.... from picture u cannot see de dirty dirty part & those rusting area... sigh... hope sooner later i can send it to respray (red), but at de moment i'll enhance de interior 1st, gonna change back my CD player & speaker into it this weekend & then might look around for some spart parts lo.

can u guys notice tat at de 3rd picture, my left back tyre is goin to flat? hahaha... walao eee... i jus realise lo... diu lo... donno whether later when i reach home, wud it b really flat... hahaha... (yea, i dint drive to work, i put my car at home 1, only night & weekend drive)

bro BV5015, de rim comes with de car, its called "fondmetal"... after i got my new rim, i might put this rim into my gf's 85' civic round eye old skol... hahaha...

now im sourcing for lowered spring, hopefully can get some affordable 1, cos Eibacj prokit new set too expensive liao... de price really kills...

haha... any lobang to get spring? lowered 40mm?

fondmetal....hmmm
look like wira sedan origin rim..:(
But i know nice rim is not a problem for you...hehe

lowered 40mm...

bv...u want the 520i ar?

hmm... too bad its not the e30 at that price..if not sure every1 grab liao....5 series no one wants..so kesian...

e28?
actually the shape is ok for me....
but,feel that is abit huge in size...
hmm...half of the e30 market price...poor 5 series

there is one e28 selling here in the cars for sale section. Only RM2.2k... I called up the guy he said running condition.... ;-)

rattan,
did you view the car b4...
the dealer revised the price from 5k to 2k now....
intersting price

BV5015 : No i did not go and view... Wanted to buy the car... then asked my dad about it... he said mantainance and petrol surely koyak... if i had minimum RM 10k would hv bought the car... the roadtax+insurance also I koyak ready... hehehe

cant afford yet...

road tax still okiez ma...less than 400 bucks...juz the maintenance la..parts :( and also fuel la..these beemers all fuel guzzlers ler :(

yaya,i also affraid of the maintenance

rattan,get the car lah..if really runnig condition,the half cut worth more than 2.2k liao :P