how fast can u go?

evo5229 said:
yalo...i think is ok la...if we put turbo......dun too fast la....coz if not alwayz gv ppl laugh...haha..iswara stu[id car....hate man.....anyway......drive with happy heart....hehe......
but then, i still prefer my iswara.... iswara design not bad mah... jz that stupid chassis weak only.... others still ok...:regular_smile:

SkYwAlKeR said:
but then, i still prefer my iswara.... iswara design not bad mah... jz that stupid chassis weak only.... others still ok...:regular_smile:

correct...the look very nice....i like it...coz the light small small n aoreback chun.......im going 2 add gt wing....think that ok kua..hehe....sumthing look like thisss......below is my actuakl car but i use photoshop modified the rim only n added a wing there..hehe...no money buy mah edit loo...:retarded:

hafetz, hope that you can join the hyundai corner :)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=73

evo5229 said:
correct...the look very nice....i like it...coz the light small small n aoreback chun.......im going 2 add gt wing....think that ok kua..hehe....sumthing look like thisss......below is my actuakl car but i use photoshop modified the rim only n added a wing there..hehe...no money buy mah edit loo...:retarded:
looks vr cun with the gt wing also mah... but make sure its not those aluminium bought from kedai abang lar... haha...
btw, ur car vr cun leh... i also planning to mod my exterior to something like urs... nice and simple....:regular_smile:

phibitis said:
Hey, one of my friend drives a mini cooper. That machine is not using a 1000cc. It's a 1300cc inside that monster.
Hitting 170km/h is not a problem at all. I think so that lil monster can still go further. Coz when it's at 170km/h the transmission is on 4th gear only.

Regards,
Kobee

yaya
my 1000c.c can juz only reach 140km/h
but my uncle mini cooper 1.3c.c oso can reach 170 km/h
since tat time i drive his car n i race wif a kancil turbo.....
n sampai the straight road my 1300c.c can take over his car
n i asap him......
haha.....
but most but not all la, kancil turbo owner is very "lan ci"
owaz come n stick my back......
but almost i win wif my small car.....
coz is easy 2 selit here selit there......
hahaha

1.6 satria stock with 16" whells
195km..PD highway..

dare not to go more..something is menggigil..my testis is menggigil..

reddice said:
195km..PD highway..

Really or not, can reach 195km/h? my friend 1 Top speed is 170km/h only and d car goyang-goyang already...

reddice said:
195km..PD highway..

staria 1.6 stock??? can make it???:confused_smile:

evo5229 said:

brother your car looks neat and nice ... keep up the good job ok ... hope to see ya when i am in penang ... cheers =) ... anyway my 1st car also iswara ... the looks of the car is pretty sporty and it brings less problem with the carby engine ... good car it is ... =)

alextylim said:
Really or not, can reach 195km/h? my friend 1 Top speed is 170km/h only and d car goyang-goyang already...

not kidding..170km on 1.6 satria?i think can go more la bro..goyang-goyang??have he lowered his car??im lowered and using short stroke abs..1.5 can reach 170 i think..yup 4g92 gli..yup satria stock can make it..

reddice said:
not kidding..170km on 1.6 satria?i think can go more la bro..goyang-goyang??have he lowered his car??im lowered and using short stroke abs..1.5 can reach 170 i think..yup 4g92 gli..yup satria stock can make it..

Reply to reddice,
ya, may be that gals not dare to tekan la.haha
but, why u say ur car is stock at last post? then now u say lowered and using short stroke abs already. just for fun la, dun angry.

the engine stock bro..no modifications on engine..maybe just the ride height...for what angry la..nonsense la..can consider still virgin right??and call it stock :) ..but i think for 4g92, have a very nice potencial,only that im not a speed freak,195km/h is enough for me..

maybe it can reach 200km/h with the change of open pod air filter..but the last time i use apexi dual funnel,i didnt test it to the limit..only 180km/h..but it reach the top end faster and faster pickup..but the FC also faster to E (empty)..muhahahha...that why i switch back to oem air filter..but the performance using open pod is nice..and the sound..wallla..boyya shaka!!