hahhaa....!! true true.......stone throwing to kelvin....lol.....jkjk...!! nice said...!!
if ur car is carbie engine confirm no ecu lor... idle rpm and so on are controlled by ur carburettor mah....k3lv1n said:zero...ehh...my 1.3 is carbbie wor..don't think the ecu controls much of my stuffs right?heck..even idle timing also carb there control by the metal pieces...don't even know my car have ecu or not should say...LOL
samuel...your stock one also 4-2-1 ler...should be macam mine..the 4 shorter...so a longer 4 aftermarket made your acceleration better la? does this make sense?
k3lv1n said:zero...ehh...my 1.3 is carbbie wor..don't think the ecu controls much of my stuffs right?heck..even idle timing also carb there control by the metal pieces...don't even know my car have ecu or not should say...LOL
samuel...your stock one also 4-2-1 ler...should be macam mine..the 4 shorter...so a longer 4 aftermarket made your acceleration better la? does this make sense?
i guess the aftermarket extractor is designed in such a way to allow exhaust gases to exit easier..k3lv1n said:zero...ehh...my 1.3 is carbbie wor..don't think the ecu controls much of my stuffs right?heck..even idle timing also carb there control by the metal pieces...don't even know my car have ecu or not should say...LOL
k3lv1n said:eh..flywheel... is buying a lighter flywheel...or lighten your existing flywheel...i heard mech saying lightening the flywheel might cause clutch slip if it's not done perfectly..true ka?