Hyundai & Inokom Gathering

limch1 said:
Black, you can't be grand uncle, cause I don't wish to be called grand uncle yet. We are still young bro!

Anway, it's a great gathering and I'm so happy to meet all of you. Cheers!

limch, Black and baby, don't worry!!!
All Hyundai owners are young!!!
Am I rite, all of you guys out there???

Black, nice picture you got there!!!
You're really pro, can drive and snap photo of my car at the same time!!!
I salute you, bro!!!

It was a great nite!!!
Pity my Coupe that nite!!!
Lose out to Wengfhai, Ken and limch1 cars!!!
Must mod my coupe now!!!
Watch out guys!!!
Hahaha...

Daniel,

Don't think you lose out at all... Probably just didn't press hard enough on the accelerator...

Wengfhai and Ken are kinda crazy fast driver... muahahahaha

hey, glad to hear that everything turned out great!

sorry i couldn't make it, but there will always be a next time :D

No racing take place that nite!!!
Just doing some street performance test...
Hahaha...

Guys & Guys, I created something last night, share with you all.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...daiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage6.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage12.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage11.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage10.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...daiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage9.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...daiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage8.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...daiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage7.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...daiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage5.jpg

Elantras
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage15.jpg

Tuscanis
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage13.jpg

Tuscani9889
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage29.jpg
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage17.jpg

Daniel Lee
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage18.jpg
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage20.jpg

wengfhai
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage21.jpg

scoupe
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage22.jpg

limch1
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage23.jpg

VampZ
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage24.jpg

KEN
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage25.jpg

babyprecious1988
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage26.jpg

HMS
http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f...aiGathering/20060430ExtremePark/collage27.jpg

Wow BlackS, you are so wonderful... That's a lot of hard work! :_:

BlackSamurai, thumbs up for you!!!
Your effort to spice up the pictures is really awesome!!!!:regular_smile:

BLACK thans for the pic wei
thanks alot alot hehehehe
so when are we going to have it again?
hehehehe

Spirit`VampZ said:
BLACK thans for the pic wei
thanks alot alot hehehehe
so when are we going to have it again?
hehehehe

Vamp'Z, it's hard to say when is the next TT!!!
Coz all the Hyundai owners here are busy, hahaha...
How the gadget???

And anyone interested to go to Klang to see some cheap rims???

VampZ and wengfhai, sorry i get your nick wrong, will try to correct it later tonight or tomorrow (part-timer mah)

baby, i thought i blanko all number plate? hmm, let me go through it again.

The not so soon TT shall be

when YU (The heaviest Tiburon Mod I ever see in Malaysia) finish his Bodykits + New paint job.
OR
Ace come down to KL for shopping.

Vampz, my gathering power palia to the max, you better ask Daniel. :biggrin:

There's this Auto Fiesta .v2 Exhibition this coming Saturday night at Metropolitan College, Subang 17:00.

Wondering anyone will go there and check it out? Probably we may just meet there right? Hehehehe

BlackSamurai said:
Vampz, my gathering power palia to the max, you better ask Daniel. :biggrin:

Black, don't put me up so high...
Without all the support from fellow Hyundai forum members, the gathering won't be a success...:regular_smile:

ermm miss it...anyway...jez to tell u guys...next gath, i think can count me in...my car is officially back on the road today....the only part missing is, im drving without any radio for now....damn boring if stuck in a jam without music...

When Next Meetup?

Great Job BlackSamurai on the pics.

So any plans for the next one soon?

Look like everyone got addicted and want more gatherings!!!
But need sometime to plan it out and also need a time where all Hyundai owners are free!!!
As BlackSamurai said, all Hyundai Owners are always busy, hahaha...

hey man good to know your scoupe is running again:regular_smile:
drill said:
ermm miss it...anyway...jez to tell u guys...next gath, i think can count me in...my car is officially back on the road today....the only part missing is, im drving without any radio for now....damn boring if stuck in a jam without music...