I See Things

Originally posted by EG8@Jan 4 2005, 22:45
some people are "gifted" have 3rd eye.
Damn ! I wish I had a third eye that could see through clothes! hahaha

Seriously, I've met a lady who actually live and talk to people from the "other world". You can hang out in her place and then when she goes to the wash room, and you whisper something about her to your friend, she can come out and repeat the exact same word that you whispered to your friend. Then she'll say, "My heng tai told me that you said that"
:o
She even said that while her hubby is driving around Genting at night, the "people" will accompany her car (outside the car) around Genting, even though it's not any festival period. She said some of them "fly" beside her car, with their hands touching the window, as though holding on to the car while the car takes them up the hill.
:o

mayb he is wishing for 6"
kakakakkakakaka :lol:

see things no fun.....luckily i dun hav...

my friend last time at inti nilai living in cempaka says she can hear them talking......there is 1 time says she do home work wrong liao.creepy!!!

NoName :
when we were in projet doing the radiostar website
a gal was sitting on your side
when u went off to home , i saw it follow in ur back seat :lol: :lol: :lol:

SpeedZ : hehehe.. JIN got red eyes means how wei .
i plan to put a small jin inside my engine ? think can help hehehehhehehehehe
engine management..

hei people i tink its just our mind la
but i experience this since 12 like that la since i moved to new house
my house back is hutan , front also rubber estate right side is oil pam estate

usually when i hear this kinda noise
"you dont disturb me , i dont disturb u"

then last time i use to experience this
when i sleep , suddenly can feel a heavy weight on u
ur eyes open , u can see everything even with lights on
but u cant move your hands nor ur body
after about 30 seconds only u will be able to move

but this what i read b4 is that
"your brain is half asleep"

so nowdays i get those things when i sleep ,
i just continue sleeping like a pig

hehehhee.. m i scaring u all ka

yucks...then how???? she sure will tell u everyday....if this happen to me...i would move out....hahaha just kidding....
not moving anywher...still at my room. i like my room :lol: ;) ;)

naah..u r not scaring me.
i too expireience diz thingy...a few timez oredi.
but mostly wt i do iz push my self hardest to "free" myself, then tiu 99 @$#^&T*(&$*^%#^....then go sleep like pig again....like u too hahhahaa :lol:
n d best thing is, before this "heavy weight" thingy happen on me, i can actualy felt like some1 was walking onto / standing on my bed, as if there's a pressure on it...then oni felt heavy thing on top me. cool huh!! :)
still.....i like my room ;)

Originally posted by roughnecks@Jan 7 2005, 11:34
yucks...then how???? she sure will tell u everyday....if this happen to me...i would move out....hahaha just kidding....
not moving anywher...still at my room. i like my room :lol: ;) ;)

naah..u r not scaring me.
i too expireience diz thingy...a few timez oredi.
but mostly wt i do iz push my self hardest to "free" myself, then tiu 99 @$#^&T*(&$*^%#^....then go sleep like pig again....like u too hahhahaa :lol:
n d best thing is, before this "heavy weight" thingy happen on me, i can actualy felt like some1 was walking onto / standing on my bed, as if there's a pressure on it...then oni felt heavy thing on top me. cool huh!! :)
still.....i like my room ;)
Ohhh shit .. wei..
actually i dint wanna reveal the actual story but looks like u revealed it
u also got same experience as me eh :)

yes you are right , right before you get it
you can actually feel like someone walking towards you
or like me i felt my bed go down a little like someone stand on your bed and it came towards me , and walah , my eyes open body cant move
and i do the same shit.. i force myself to get up .. after like reaching 1 minute.. can move redi .. but will be scary but i used to it.. hahahahaha
finally i dont feel weird :P got someone experience like me
but then my mother shuh me from the room and ask me sleep in another room
now that is the guest room , some i mean some visitors have complained bout
disturbance haha , but i give 2 fucks , that is the room i take my laptop and watch porn kekekekekekeke..

hahah..2day morning oso i jz feel it...blardy hell...my eyes all open wanna wake up..den got dis really heavy weight on me..den i tought to myself...arr..farkit la..sleep more ...ahahhaa

jinkl : dun think u n me oni got these COOL experience ler....most ppl oso got wan...juz not telling nia. ;)
last time at first when i kena, i felt gabra n kinda bit hard to breath...then mah go push myself hard to release lor...then eyes wide open look around, but then in the end.......zzzzzzzzz again... :lol:
at first when d thingy wana come, suddenly can feel all body goose-bumps up wan...u got? after that, the exciting part starts..... but now...i kinda biasa n tak peduli ler........juz go on n enjoy my sleep...or mayb if made me bad mood, i will tiu9 then sleep lor...hahhaaa...
"wake up at the wrong side of the bed" is no good :lol:
yeah....y muz change room....coz other room might not b exciting as MY ROOM...wooohoooo.... :D

Originally posted by roughnecks@Jan 8 2005, 12:10
jinkl : dun think u n me oni got these COOL experience ler....most ppl oso got wan...juz not telling nia. ;)
last time at first when i kena, i felt gabra n kinda bit hard to breath...then mah go push myself hard to release lor...then eyes wide open look around, but then in the end.......zzzzzzzzz again... :lol:
at first when d thingy wana come, suddenly can feel all body goose-bumps up wan...u got? after that, the exciting part starts..... but now...i kinda biasa n tak peduli ler........juz go on n enjoy my sleep...or mayb if made me bad mood, i will tiu9 then sleep lor...hahhaaa...
"wake up at the wrong side of the bed" is no good :lol:
yeah....y muz change room....coz other room might not b exciting as MY ROOM...wooohoooo.... :D
:P msot prob the brains functioning...den ur whole body not reacting...
wheni wake up like dat face first on the bed..mahai cannot breath..phobia of it liao

msot prob the brains functioning...den ur whole body not reacting...
wheni wake up like dat face first on the bed..mahai cannot breath..phobia of it liao
yaya...1st time wuz a bit scary...but then...juz felt like a bad dream nia lor... ;)

so...any1 else experienced thiz cool thingy b4?

yeah, cannot move for 2 times a night few years ago....then freakin scared..at first, dun dare to tell anyone...then when ask my parent, they say its b`coz its a type of reaction coz ur body is less some kinda chemical..

I think I felt the same thing once but I can't differentiate whether it's the real thing or just a dream. It felt like just a dream but man, was I angry that I was being disturbed in my sleep. It's bad enough that I always can't sleep well and get disturbed some more, FUCK!

roughnecks : haha most of them kena but they dowan to tell it out hehe ,
change room another factor is that the new room good air con hahaha

cyt_ : hehehhe no la ur parents wrong , got a demon sitting on u , so u cant move hehehehhehehehehehe

ch1ck3n : hehe no need to get phobia la bro.. be like me and roughnecks
we get malas of it we just give a dam and terus ZzZZzzZzz

There are two explanation , one is the kuno and one is scientific
like that ch1ck3n said , the brain is awake but your body is not reacting.
If kuno people think , they say a bad spirit is having fun with you.
While me and roughnecks think , a playboy mate is riding us. hahahahhaha

roughnecks : haha most of them kena but they dowan to tell it out hehe ,
change room another factor is that the new room good air con hahaha
yup..most ppl not tellin wan......i used to b like dat too.
but now, darn it ler....its kinda fun sharing diz thingy among other "victims" tho

ch1ck3n : hehe no need to get phobia la bro.. be like me and roughnecks
we get malas of it we just give a dam and terus ZzZZzzZzz
yup....zzzz balek lagi bagueh...kakkakaa....calek lar bro ;)

like that ch1ck3n said , the brain is awake but your body is not reacting.
might b true too....but what explain the pressure on the bed before the thingy happen? :unsure:

While me and roughnecks think , a playboy mate is riding us. hahahahhaha
how i wish! how i wish! :D :D :D

I think I felt the same thing once but I can't differentiate whether it's the real thing or just a dream. It felt like just a dream but man, was I angry that I was being disturbed in my sleep. It's bad enough that I always can't sleep well and get disturbed some more, FUCK!
agree...sometimez very disturbing....good dreaming syiok-syiok...diz "playmate" came n sit on top :lol: ......geram betoi....misti mau tiu99 :angry:

Originally posted by jinkl@Jan 5 2005, 18:22

i get those feeling b4.TWICE.i was sleeping on the couch
i feel as though i woke up liao... and i was calling for my mom...i try to move my hands but it wont move.. i try to call my moommy but words dun come out.. i open my eyes and i see i was hugging a hand... not my hand.. another hand...

then i wake up over and over again with the same feeling like something is pulling me back,..then i remebered that if i should get bad dreams mom told me to say prayers. "om mani pad mi om" . it was scary...

then finnally i was able wake up..then i run back into my room and sleep properly..
it was really scarry.. i hope i dun exp[erience this anymore..

i get those feeling b4.TWICE.i was sleeping on the couch
i feel as though i woke up liao... and i was calling for my mom...i try to move my hands but it wont move.. i try to call my moommy but words dun come out.. i open my eyes and i see i was hugging a hand... not my hand.. another hand...

then i wake up over and over again with the same feeling like something is pulling me back,..then i remebered that if i should get bad dreams mom told me to say prayers. "om mani pad mi om" . it was scary...

then finnally i was able wake up..then i run back into my room and sleep properly..
it was really scarry.. i hope i dun exp[erience this anymore..
once i like dat too....wuz having a day nap...then felt pressure on my bed...tot it wuz my mom or sis...then trying to ask her wassup ler....but felt like mouth open..but no words coming out! :o hands also felt like lifting up, but cant! :o tried..tried..n tried.....fedup, force my self up n got free.
n wierd thing is, nobody was home dat time! :o
puzzled.........n as usual, went back zzz.... :lol:
n d other time, really heard my sis shock my bed n calling n press my chest 9lat kuat....wana wake up n tiu9 her...mana tau...again nobody wuz home dat time! :blink: KNN....