I See Things

hehehe.. now i see more stories coming up eh :D
open up open up :P

i get those feeling b4.TWICE.i was sleeping on the couch
i feel as though i woke up liao... and i was calling for my mom...i try to move my hands but it wont move.. i try to call my moommy but words dun come out.. i open my eyes and i see i was hugging a hand... not my hand.. another hand...

then i wake up over and over again with the same feeling like something is pulling me back,..then i remebered that if i should get bad dreams mom told me to say prayers. "om mani pad mi om" . it was scary...

then finnally i was able wake up..then i run back into my room and sleep properly..
it was really scarry.. i hope i dun exp[erience this anymore..

yeah.. u try to scream also nothing will come out.. haha.. first time i got it
i tot its sign of im gonna die hehehhehehehe...
but after i manage to get up i ran to my brother who was studying for spm and slept on the couch ahahahaha.. lepak la bro.. get like that dam shiok what
can hug someones hand hahaha.. :D ..
coming to say.. i also experience hands before
but mine was i open my eyes , then as i said u can feel like something coming towards you, for me it was a hand hehe , then could not move or scream
when hand was pretty near i *puff* got up and ran .. that was my first experience of this .. after that onwards it just jumps on me and playboy ride kekekeke

once i like dat too....wuz having a day nap...then felt pressure on my bed...tot it wuz my mom or sis...then trying to ask her wassup ler....but felt like mouth open..but no words coming out! hands also felt like lifting up, but cant! tried..tried..n tried.....fedup, force my self up n got free.
n wierd thing is, nobody was home dat time!
puzzled.........n as usual, went back zzz....
n d other time, really heard my sis shock my bed n calling n press my chest 9lat kuat....wana wake up n tiu9 her...mana tau...again nobody wuz home dat time! KNN....

hehehe ... u got more experience la :D , u get to rock the playboy mate more times than me hehehe..

agree...sometimez very disturbing....good dreaming syiok-syiok...diz "playmate" came n sit on top ......geram betoi....misti mau tiu99

hehe.. wht to do leh :D
last time when i was small i used to pray before i sleep
everytime i sleep sure i put a god picture or statue at my side
hehehe.. soon or later malas laa.. as for me im indian + chinese ..
indian traditions is that after u come from outside u must wash ur legs if not bad spirit will disturb u .. hehe nowdays just sleep only.. ZzzZZzZzzz.. bz snoring

yeah.. u try to scream also nothing will come out.. haha.. first time i got it
i tot its sign of im gonna die hehehhehehehe...
but after i manage to get up i ran to my brother who was studying for spm and slept on the couch ahahahaha.. lepak la bro.. get like that dam shiok what
can hug someones hand hahaha.. ..
but mine was i open my eyes , then as i said u can feel like something coming towards you, for me it was a hand hehe , then could not move or scream
when hand was pretty near i *puff* got up and ran .. that was my first experience of this .. after that onwards it just jumps on me and playboy ride kekekeke

waalau... lepak?? bro???

i am a girl laaaaaaaa <_<

anyone watch Doll Master?
:o

zth girl who throw your doll need to be careful, they will come back to look for you... ;)

I remember i did throw my Ferrari Model (1:16 if i'm not mistaken)..... dunno whether it will come back to me or not :P

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 9 2005, 18:09
:o

zth girl who throw your doll need to be careful, they will come back to look for you... ;)

I remember i did throw my Ferrari Model (1:16 if i'm not mistaken)..... dunno whether it will come back to me or not :P
ya ya... i can say its 1 of korea's best horror film....

hands thingy not yet experience....mayb 2nite...wont know heh! ;)

hehehe ... u got more experience la , u get to rock the playboy mate more times than me hehehe..
yea...kinda used to it...n most of d time...hate it....kacau tido betoi.... :D

hehe.. wht to do leh
last time when i was small i used to pray before i sleep
everytime i sleep sure i put a god picture or statue at my side
hehehe.. soon or later malas laa.. as for me im indian + chinese ..
indian traditions is that after u come from outside u must wash ur legs if not bad spirit will disturb u .. hehe nowdays just sleep only.. ZzzZZzZzzz.. bz snoring
ohh...u pray huh...good for u lor.
but i dun pray wan.....i even follow bunch of friend go "ghost hunting" at hounted houses n cemetery burial..... ;)
but whenever i back to home....i do too wash hands, legs n face.....juz for hygiene puposes ler.... :) ....coz i dowana get itchy when beddy tho.

zth girl who throw your doll need to be careful, they will come back to look for you...

I remember i did throw my Ferrari Model (1:16 if i'm not mistaken)..... dunno whether it will come back to me or not
oh ya! heard from my sis...saying cun lor! gota watch it 2moro nite!! hehhh...hehh..
then i shall throw all my 1:16 collection away....wouldnt know, mayb 2moro all parked in front my hoese juz waiting for me hehh!! LOL :lol: how i wish

i dun throw dolls
except my piggies bwahahahaha
~~oooooooohh..~~then better watchout for Piggies Return!! juz kiddin. ;)

Originally posted by acura@Jan 9 2005, 18:15
WTH???

i dun throw dolls
except my piggies bwahahahaha
go and watch Doll Master, then you will understand my post.

later your piggies come back to you ...

Originally posted by jinkl+Jan 8 2005, 05:47 -->
QUOTE (jinkl @ Jan 8 2005, 05:47 )
--QuoteBegin-roughnecks
@Jan 7 2005, 11:34
yucks...then how???? she sure will tell u everyday....if this happen to me...i would move out....hahaha just kidding....
not moving anywher...still at my room. i like my room :lol: ;) ;)

then last time i use to experience this
when i sleep , suddenly can feel a heavy weight on u
ur eyes open , u can see everything even with lights on
but u cant move your hands nor ur body
after about 30 seconds only u will be able to move

but this what i read b4 is that
"your brain is half asleep"

so nowdays i get those things when i sleep ,
i just continue sleeping like a pig

hehehhee.. m i scaring u all ka
naah..u r not scaring me.
i too expireience diz thingy...a few timez oredi.
but mostly wt i do iz push my self hardest to "free" myself, then tiu 99 @$#^&T*(&$*^%#^....then go sleep like pig again....like u too hahhahaa :lol:
n d best thing is, before this "heavy weight" thingy happen on me, i can actualy felt like some1 was walking onto / standing on my bed, as if there's a pressure on it...then oni felt heavy thing on top me. cool huh!! :)
still.....i like my room ;)

Ohhh shit .. wei..
actually i dint wanna reveal the actual story but looks like u revealed it
u also got same experience as me eh :)

yes you are right , right before you get it
you can actually feel like someone walking towards you
or like me i felt my bed go down a little like someone stand on your bed and it came towards me , and walah , my eyes open body cant move
and i do the same shit.. i force myself to get up .. after like reaching 1 minute.. can move redi .. but will be scary but i used to it.. hahahahaha
finally i dont feel weird :P got someone experience like me
but then my mother shuh me from the room and ask me sleep in another room
now that is the guest room , some i mean some visitors have complained bout
disturbance haha , but i give 2 fucks , that is the room i take my laptop and watch porn kekekekekekeke.. [/b][/quote]
I experienced the same thing when I was small, around 5-6 years old. Almost every night, I would experience once. At that time, I was very innocent and didn't think much about it.

hands thingy not yet experience....mayb 2nite...wont know heh!
geeez...nv happen that nite heh.... :( :lol: :lol:

cantonese call it "bei guai jak"
ours wan is " bei PlayMate jak!" :lol: :lol:

btw, my sis did experience a few timez too....n since she can sense n see stuff...she told me hers was a black-black hairy thingy on top of her...seriuosly! :blink: lagi creepy.....KNN...

Man! happened again last Friday nite! :o
dozing off at midnite...about 15 mins later it happened!! :o
firstly i felt my whole body goose-bump up...then i quickly open my eyes!
then i felt my whole body numb! wana try move my hand...but cant!
felt whole body very heavy...pressed down!
funny thing is...."felt" like i moved my hand...but actually...physically not even moved! just "thought" i moved it! lol
then i feddup oredi...then i said " chao " ......Go Away in hokkien......
then it went off! darn! :blink:
damn keng chao man! :lol:
gota worship my devil more! B)

i felt the same feeling again last night..
i felt like i woke up but actually i havent wake up.. and i was calling my sis but no sound came out.

it was damn scary ...
i tot i was walking towards my sisters room... but when i really woke up i was on my bed... thinking i was already in my sister's room
damn scary... then i run to my mom's room to sleep.....

if not.. i kenot sleep larrrr :( :( :(

since we're all sharing...

"bei guai zhak" - experienced a couple of times before, it really scares the shit out of me. you feel frozen in your own body, unable to move even your lips.

what's really frightening is that for that instant i know what it's like to be a paraplegic. like the late Chris Reeves (bless his soul) immediately after his accident. to be locked in your body, just sitting there, your body completely unresponsive to your will. *shudders*

weirdest place that it happened to me before, erm, on a tour-bus in Europe. don't ask me why or how.... :(

hmmm, and about "them"..... i tell you what, get a PS2. hook it up, turn off all the lights and play Fatal Frame. then you try and sleep without your eyes darting around...

that game was so psychogically disturbing that it messed my imagination up more than the Exorcist did when i was a kid.

even now, when i hear those bells... my heart skips not one, but two beats. *shudders*

i dowan to feel like that "bei kuai zhak " anymore la... damn scary...

i was trying to scream as loud.. but the words just dun come out,.....

WHY??

listen to the guru :D
hahaha..
must fight against it
just close ur eyes and sleep
in ur heart just say "screw u la , i want to sleep"
continue snoring... :P

but is it really the guai that does it or isit our unconsious mind

uh huh... most of us would know how that feels... frozen and imprisoned in a living tomb that is your body...

but like i said, maybe it's a divine lesson. to teach us so we'll all know what it's like to be a paraplegic, to be paralyzed. with respect to that, drive safely and carefully always AND be nice to those who are less fortunate.

there was this documentary i watched when i was in UK called Leading the Blind or something. 3 celebraties, blindfolded to simulate a blind person's condition. their task was to make it from Newcastle to London (or was it just across London? can't recall) on their own.

when they finally made it, one Gail Porter broke down and started crying. she felt so bad because she finally knew what it was like to be blind. and all 3 of them just had new found respect for their vision, something they took for granted everyday.

there's a lesson in all of Life's experiences, ya just got to know where to look.

hahaha, sorry i'm being extremely uncle and philosophical... it's late and i need rest.

heard many times bout these from frens...
but never experience it b4, n DUWAN to try it.
:P
but i heard most of them sayin, pray like jesus help me, or the buddhist way...
then is ok already..
some said juz "screw" them. it will be fine too...
guys, if it happens to u, can try it ;)

Originally posted by jinkl@Feb 17 2005, 02:00
listen to the guru :D
hahaha..
must fight against it
just close ur eyes and sleep
in ur heart just say "screw u la , i want to sleep"
continue snoring... :P
yup... "screw u la , i want to sleep" is d only way!! :lol: :lol:

happened again few times after my previous post...really fedup nia.
there's even once it got this kinda soundz wan ..." kreaaak...kreaaaak....kreaaak!!" the sound come frm right beside wher i sleep....i can open my eyes looking at the place the sound come from...but hell...cant even move a finger!
then i start my "prayers" ..."Screw u, i want to sleep!!"...kakaka...then continue snoring!!

ps : tho it soundz bit funny in d other way...but im having goose bumps typing this reply LOL :lol:

hope i dun have to do my "prayers" 2nite! <_<