Disgusting Things...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
dude, there's nothing disgusting about creampies... it's only disgusting if u go bare on her period days... or she has her period while u were giving her cunninglingus (or however d hell u spell it).... but dat's another story...

tht is digusting but tht is the only way tht she cant get pregnant o least chances she get pregnant...scientific means ovulization ...etc etc...discharge..etc etc...non active..etc etc...maximum mess on the bed...etcetc..max blood stain..etc etc...

anggerik in usj2, longkang got so many croch... got 1 time i tt with friends at there,dunno y suddenly whole croch family come out,atleast 50++ no bullshit,the biggest convoy i ever see lolx,some even fly here n there,then v heard gals screaming oledi hahaha,after tat more than half of the customer all gone kekeke

hmm never seen the family roach...but occasional roaches do drop by...but all mamak like that one maaa....its part of malaysian restaurant ahahahahhaha

Bryan, should go and check if you got infected with H5N1 or not. hehehe. Damn bird shit masak cicak backside style.

SataniC said:
hmm never seen the family roach...but occasional roaches do drop by...but all mamak like that one maaa....its part of malaysian restaurant ahahahahhaha

yup malaysian mamak style but i neva saw such a big family convoy b4 anywhere else lolx :party:

btw saw u few times at anggerik,u driving civic rite? tt with bryan(zero4)?

jeSz-iNc,
BlackHowling drives a 800bhp Supra, and BlackSamurai has the speed of 800bhp when chopping people with his samurai sword. hehehe

jeSz-iNc said:
wh0 ask u always ffk us at carlos

hahah nowadays seldom go there loh,all my frens including me dunlike the foods...yiak :biggrin:
summore sit there turn around my head then saw lecturer here friends there hahaha tak biasa lah kekeke

satria_95 said:
jeSz-iNc,
BlackHowling drives a 800bhp Supra, and BlackSamurai has the speed of 800bhp when chopping people with his samurai sword. hehehe

Jerry.. nanti samurai chop yer chuntoi off and make meat balls for dinner

hehe chuntoi...pity samurai..

sotplug,..if youre there call me le i hardly go carlos dy..but i;ll always be insubang..since nobodie wanna go out..then i stay at home lo

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Jerry.. nanti samurai chop yer chuntoi off and make meat balls for dinner
BlackHowling is the only 1 still stick to the orginal topic!

nolah, spring pocket not my taste, i do like round thing :wink:, but definately not satria_95's ..... spring pocket. :)

damn a lot of ppl mistaken my accord for civic wor...aihhh...u know me but i dunno you sotplug...sot sot leh...

jesz you only do a drive by at carlos wor...lately neber see the atos oso...hihihiih

SataniC said:
damn a lot of ppl mistaken my accord for civic wor...aihhh...u know me but i dunno you sotplug...sot sot leh...

jesz you only do a drive by at carlos wor...lately neber see the atos oso...hihihiih

diu... jes put the word ACCORD LA INI!! big big on yer windscreen