to all dog lovers...please respect la~

hhmm..... I have some stuff to say that'll be a bit off topic but basically, still the same concept. Then again, heck la. Don't wanna say la. Too subjective already. And I'm sure some people will say, "hey, sensitive issue. Don't say those stuff"
hahaha

alien said:
eh eh.. its turnin into a warzone here..
pocroc: the condo guard dog belongs to a fren stayin in the condo.. they cant keep in the hse, so they keep it w the guard..
heard the dog got it's own aircond.. duno true or not.. 0.o

ooh...ur fren's one? i think so...saw a aircond blower outside...

alien,
Ya lor. It's turning into a war zone. You la. Who ask you don't bring cow to chinese restaurant to even up on the chinese? hahaha

ooh, i'll bring it out one day..
it's a great pet..
at least it wont walk around n lick ur legs..
it wont bite..
it wont sit on those chairs in the mamak..
n no matter how cute ur puppy is, u wont get as much attention as me n my cow..
now all i need is a LV bag big enuff to fit my moo moo inside...

Cows (no offence 'Cow' XD), are not meant to be in LV bags...they're meant to BE the LV bag...muahahhaha

hahahhahha....~

now i feel so guilty for makin this topic~...

aiyah guys...end of cerita la....i dun think there is other thing to argue la...

all parties be considerate la...

i kick dogs is because the dogs is in my path and it's so small i did not see them.,...

jangan jangan terlampau then ok la~

i used to have a friend that stones/kill/set on fire/dismember/mutilate stray cats n kittens for fun...but good thing im not in contact with him anymore...i'll tazer him if i see him again.... >.<

si|verfish give a very good example about the smoking thing, totally agree with that.

space_cowboy and Saga Continue, I'm very very surprise when I read your posting. Glad to see we still have muslim friend like you all around in Malaysia.

we live in multi-racial society, I believe it's time to learn and respect other religious and living culture.

PocketRocket said:
oug behind meadow park II,another condo's guard house got one huskey...AS a guard dog...lol
if you want to break into the house, bring a hot gun, tha huskey will raise both its' hand (paw) in the air....