to all dog lovers...please respect la~

satria_95 said:
alantan,
talking about finger their dogs ar, later they bring to mamak and sit in front of you. While eating, suddenly, the girl strip and let the dog F her right in front of you. hahaha That time ar... I need to take video and camera to record your expression la. hahaha Or maybe the guy suddenly suck the dog's dick. or the dog F the guy's butt. hahahaha

farkkkkk...
*puke
:emoticon_U:
there goes my lunch..

Actually, in my opinoin la, i guess those who petting those puppy and hug it out to public is jz to SHOW OFF.. Because most i see those fella hugging those dog usually a expensive dog.. And i confirm that, if the fella was petting those anjing liar, i bet their dun dare to hug it out..

Once I was in this mamak, a couple brought their Shih Tzu... thinking it was all cute and all... they put it on the TABLE!!! The people sitting next to them were muslims and had to move to a different table.

There's another time me and a friend were sitting at StarBux... This girl let her dog walk around freely... Ugh... It came over and licked my leg!!! !@#$%^&* Ok... after that I gave the owner a piece of my mind.

SOME dog owners are really inconsiderate. We are in a Muslim country... Think a bit la...

yea...jangan jan we all also not civilized..

half of us malaysian also sesat edi...

now with the new trend...all sesat summore

sighs....

I somehow feel a very strong discrimination going on here man.... This is wrong... so wrong.

If they bring animals to places where animals are not allowed, understandable lar. Bring to mamak and sit on chairs also offend u ar? Don't be such a closed minded person man.

I personally feel bringing dogs out in public is okay... some people like to pamper their dogs... but provided of course they look after them, rather than letting them roam around lar.

alantan,
i know how u feel ..
me personally also scare of small animals
but just try to stand at their(those dog lovers) side and think ...
if u really cant stand of the dogs smell or any others else..
you can just move away or change ur sit ...
blame here n scold there is useless...

junsupra said:
We are in a Muslim country... Think a bit la...
Sorry to say this but...
I don't care if we're in a muslim country. Certain areas, yes, I will respect them and certain things, I will have consideration towards them but in most cases, I usually won't give a dang about them because they hardly care about other races anyway. All cos they are way too ego about this country being MALAYsia.

anyway, fark it. This country is going down the drain. buahahahaha

how about bringing a snake out to mamak, then the snake simply go and lick other girl's neck? hahahaha

Actually, it not only dog.. I have saw some people bringing their cat in the public too.. especially in mamak.. I have seen a malay girl brought her cat to a mamak and put the cat on the table.. Although the car was inside the cage, but izit still not respect other people?

singchaii said:
Actually, it not only dog.. I have saw some people bringing their cat in the public too.. especially in mamak.. I have seen a malay girl brought her cat to a mamak and put the cat on the table.. Although the car was inside the cage, but izit still not respect other people?

Car was inside the cage??! wooah..:X-:

alvin24 said:
I somehow feel a very strong discrimination going on here man.... This is wrong... so wrong.
dude, I don't feel discrimination going on here but rather, ignorance. I said I'd take 10 tonnes of dim sum and throw at calvin and alantan but they just ignored my post. When I see them, I will shoot fireball dim sum at them. Just watch me do it! buahahaha aaahhh roo ken!

hahahaha...
satria95 really bring laughter around...
well...
i dun wanna reply coz i dun wanna hav more misunderstandin ma...
so i just shuddup n think....
everyone has different thinkin...
hard to please everyone la...
i just make sure i take good care of my dog n make sure she behave....
if i really hav no choice but to bring her out....
peace

Jack89 said:
alantan,
i know how u feel ..
me personally also scare of small animals
but just try to stand at their(those dog lovers) side and think ...
if u really cant stand of the dogs smell or any others else..
you can just move away or change ur sit ...
blame here n scold there is useless...

hey, i'm not scare of them..i have two dogs in my house also la..
the main problem is..i think we shouldn;t even have to think that ' what if we are dog lovers' meaning you asking me to respect a dog?...sorry la brother..

i;m not saying things here blame here and scold there..i just want people to aware of this problem...

again...and i dun really care of the dog smell as my nose sensitivity is not very good at all...the thing that made my anger is that i feel disgusted..because
they are comparing dogs to human now..~
no way man...ask me to give way to a dog...? dude, think properly la
you are the dog and the dog is the master..~?
or the other way round?

calvin,

bring her out and respect other people....

i dun care if you bring your dog to the park an dwalk your dog there...it;s ok ma

but at some location cannot be compromised...this is the main problem only.

calvin
hahaha Aiya... i always talking crap wan la. hahaha even in political matters, I may talk serious but actually, I'm just trying to hype up the situation. hahaha waste time talking about political issues in this country cos the govt won't listen anyway.

bring 20 chow chow and go to coffee bean la. hahaha

Oh like that ar... Then I've been a hypocrite lo... I brought my snake out and let it curl around my neck. So sorry! Hahaha

junsupra,
huh? Your snake curl around your own neck ma. No need to worry wan ler. hehe I bring my snake everywhere I go also ma. And it's always... erm... let's forget about the details here. hahahaha

It's not about who's right or wrong. It is about consideration.

Just because something seems common or normal for you, doesn't mean other people are ok with it.

Take smoking for example. Something fairly common and tolerated even by non smokers. But, I ask, why do I have to tolerate some twat's second hand smoke billowing into my face from the next table (yes, even in a smoking or open area)? Just because they paid for lung cancer doesn't mean I want it for free. Just because its common doesn't make it right. At least make an effort to avoid having your smoke billowing into someone's face. It is much appreciated.

Same goes for animals and pets. Look after them and keep it away from others and especially away from food. Pets usually have a lot of hair and I wouldn't want to eat something with your dog hair in it.

lol i tot this thread is to respect animals and not to kill them
but come in all boming here and there even dim sum also flying every where hehehe
well its true lar,dont bring ur pets to those crowed placeses,restaurants
u may think the pets is cute, clean but not to other, even to other pets lovers

u will naver know,what if the pets bite or attack others especially muslim
if the victim report the case they will put the dog to sleep, then the killer is the owner.
but cat they wont put to sleep haizzz this is boleh land lol

for me i dont mind if they bring the pets out,especially chicks that bring the pets out hehehe can chit chat abit hahahahaha