to all dog lovers...please respect la~

alantan

situation 1

Taking my lunch in hawker's restaurant...tables are abit conjected as well as the place la...one lady comes in hold the dog by her arm and i was eating on teh table next to her...

a)was disgusted as their dogs is near to me when i'm eating. i don;t care if their underneaath the table or going arund my leg but no on top of me...that is no respect shown to me..as i'm eating and you hold your dog so close to me.

Situation 2

went into the store sri petaling, big sign says no pets allowed. one lady simply carrying her dog inside and never pay respect to anyone at all and this show how dicipline she is...

Situation 3

mamak stall, they again bring their dogs to public eating area.

a)disgusted again
b)f**k...sitting on a chair...double disgusted...i wonder if there's dog before on my seat

Situation 4

pasar malam....drinking walking ..holding food..and what happen..stupid dog fur liek touches me...
yucks...hey..puclic area again..do you actually have to bring your dog all over the place..//screw your dogs also la..lick em la...finger them la...sighs..

p/s if i ever kicked your expensive littlew puppie when i'm walking in pasar malam...dun blame me...and yes i kicked them before...

Conclusion

I think those dog lovers must also pay respect..i dun care how well you treat your dog or how blardy clean your dog is but dog is still dog and dog is dog not you son or dotter...

respect puclic areas as not all people like dogs..and not everyone would liek dogs ponder around when you're eating..peeing..shitting...cooking or whatever la...

so i also want to respect you all dog lovers but also pp[lease respect us la.at least place themn in appropriate place....

regards,
alantan

to me...
u show no respect at all....
well....u could just go up n tell the owner during dat situation....
not all dog owner is like dat...

i seldom bring my dog out...
unless for walks near my house or to the pet shop....
but i did bring her once to mamak...n once to some chinese eating place....
also its because i got no choice...coming back JB right after the meal!!!

well...dog sitting on a chair...so wat??
not dat they pee or shit on it??
they just sit down quietly wat...
n i make sure my dog sit down quietly n obidiently....
n owners do bath their beloved dogs k???

not tryin to pick up a fight here...
but then pls dun try to generalize all dog owners....
peace...

peace brother...

just want you to know....to you ..you may think is alright..and

sometime i just don;t want to go up and tell them..because..

it may end up in fights..because it's like the situtation...i'm not ok but you ok..and you ok..i'm not ok end up...not ok...

so susah la...just keep it personal...what are dogs? compared to human?

respect dogies or respect dogs?

Same with me last night la.. while walking night market, those aunty hugging those puppy, some more to choose food at stall.. Really i dunno wat is the point hugging the dog in night market.. What is playing in my mind last night is, hope her dog drop into the hot boil oil while she choosing food..

Agree!

Actually, the rules goes like this .. No dogs are allowed at public places such as, Buses, Taxis, Commuter Trains, Restaurants and even Hotels.

Those are uneducated rich peoples whom always do such acts. Even though your dog is a highest class dog in its variant, its still a "DOG" !

Dogs, as all mammals, have natural odors. Natural dog odor is unpleasant to some dog owners especially when dogs are kept inside the home, as some people are not used to being exposed to the natural odor of a non-human species living in close proximity to them. Dogs may also develop unnatural odors as a result of skin disease or other disorders or may become contaminated with odors from other sources in their environment.

hmm...
mayb those case dat u all point out is too extreme d la...
i oso cannot understand y wanna bring to pasar malam...
so crowded....

And respect muslim patrons la. It's not like they dunno muslims cannot touch dogs, and yet they bring their dogs to restaurants, and then let them walk around ppl's leg. And some ppl are allergic to furry animals.

calvin9683,

it's not any extream la..it's common situations nowadays..~

this problem is just not pint pointing you nor anyon ela..just asking people to aware of things like this la...

totally agree with alantan there!!!some owner just donno where to set the limit of bringging their dogs.to you it may seems cute la adorable la but to not to everyone.i wont not like to have a dog on the same level as my food when i'm eating neither do i agree of letting your dog sitting on public seat like in a hawker center or mamak.if you say you dun wan to leave your dog at home then buy those aminal carrier where by you can keep you beloved pets inside while you're eating.i'm a dog lover too in fact i have 2 dobermans but it really disgust me to see someone bring thier door and letting them sit on the chair that we seat.so please love your animal but respect human beings too!

yes daniel....'so please love your animal but respect human beings too!'

i salute you~!

alantan and calvin, stop arguing/debating/etc. la. I've always liked to see peace and laughter in this forum but you guys had to fight. Later ar... I ask Tai Thong throw 10 tonnes of dim sum on you guys. hahahaha Then you guys can have dim sum war ! hahaha

alantan,
talking about finger their dogs ar, later they bring to mamak and sit in front of you. While eating, suddenly, the girl strip and let the dog F her right in front of you. hahaha That time ar... I need to take video and camera to record your expression la. hahaha Or maybe the guy suddenly suck the dog's dick. or the dog F the guy's butt. hahahaha

calvin,
Just in case people can't see your dog, bring a full grown chow chow. hahaha What the heck la. Bring 10 la. 5 on left, 5 on right. Then when you see rempits, unleash the chow chow (or maybe pitbull, or doberman, alsation, etc.) and let the dogs chase the rempits! hahahahaha

hey wat if i bring cat to mamak stall and let the cat sit on the chair?? hheheh

kakakkaa.....

satria...dun worry la..no fight no war..make love..

if you bring a brown bear....i'll take my car as quick as i can and run for life

calvin9683 said:
to me...
u show no respect at all....
well....u could just go up n tell the owner during dat situation....
not all dog owner is like dat...

i seldom bring my dog out...
unless for walks near my house or to the pet shop....
but i did bring her once to mamak...n once to some chinese eating place....
also its because i got no choice...coming back JB right after the meal!!!

well...dog sitting on a chair...so wat??
not dat they pee or shit on it??
they just sit down quietly wat...
n i make sure my dog sit down quietly n obidiently....
n owners do bath their beloved dogs k???

not tryin to pick up a fight here...
but then pls dun try to generalize all dog owners....
peace...
If you HAVE to carry your dog and hungry, you can always go to a drive thru or take away anything you want while leaving your dog in your car.

I always tell ppl around me. Please respect those dog owners, they might be some very lonely folks who spend all day talking to a dog. The only way they get attention is bring their dogs out with some very noisy bell.
Most of my friends seemed to agree.

noskill,

hahahaha..i also agree with you..lonely folks..

hahaha....but some of these dogs experience better things and live more comfortable than most of us...haha :confused_smile:

yea..can feel ermm..watever la..

hahahha..petting a dogs is more expensive then having a children