idiot driver....

Hmm....Yeah, please elaborate what u mean by "friendly punches". Punches on the face?

I salute if you are doing that !

t0il3t_duck said:
not ah pek lah that fello... looks more like a slug.... thin and tall fello with rapies face...

wah... maybe i sone of the gang rompak... haha.. their boss... jeff dangerous le.. later he go car take parang...

Supachip said:
Hmm....Yeah, please elaborate what u mean by "friendly punches". Punches on the face?

I salute if you are doing that !

t0il3t_duck : *punch*

taxi dude : heh heh heh dun la...*in a girly voice*

FuGZ said:
gangster leh toilet duck..

HKS, if liddat, if i got prob, i call Kelvin and hope you guys to come, ahahha..

lolz ... u call Jeff better ... he can reach your place very fast !! lolz ... anyway ... saw jeff's car in the HyperTune ... guys ... go buy the latest issue ok ... =) good work brother ... cheers =)

Bro Jeff - Should call me larr when u encounter those serious shitz....!!!!
Feelz like "whacking" that Ah Pek...!!!!!! Diuz....
Dun worry larr guyz taxi driver only mah... I use to lock up b4(half dayz without clothes) cos "whacking" a taxi driver in over charging me....!!! Sorry larr...!!!
Since u r ok then is fine...!!! Anything just stay calm...!!!! Stay coolz bro..!!!

Besidez fuck u larr "Ah Pek" aka TAXI DRIVER....

i think this is very common for those taxi guys... i kena before in front of amoda building... he keep on highlighting me because he cant turn left due to me blocking the way due to traffic jam... then this moron turn left without thinking twice and scratch my bumper... :angry_smile: although i manage to chase tat taxi driver and give him a good scolding but wats the point... he is definately not goin to pay for wat he did... just another unlucky day...

calz83,

ui... yeala.. go jeff hse chatting also din call me la.. lolz.. ur black prince with orange scoop from far very 99 chun la.. damn nice.... sui sui... miss out some stickers jie... eheheh...