Imported & Used cars

Cars for sale

Imported & Used cars

ahnam: for evo 6.5 i dun have one becus cant import in. for evo 7 i still got 2 units left yr 2000, last unti for this year, all bring in right now is yr 2001 which the price is RM 10k extra. if u want u can come over to my place and have a look of the evo yr 2000. pls gif me a buzz b4 u come. thankz

gilos: for lancer MX we dun have it, lastime yes becase got someone traded it in, but sold not long after that. sori cant help u with this.

nizer: the price for yr99/04 bmw e46 is Rm 142k. and no DC5 as we dont bring in honda cars unless someone trade in only.

thankz guys

Mercedes C200 Kompressor, Panaromic roof, unreg.

&

BMW E46 318 M-Series, unreg.

Alfa Romeo 2.0 (M)

&

Proton Wira Aeroback 1.8 (A) UK Spec, Lancer dashboard, GSR RS analog aircon

Mitsubish Storm, Proton Satria GTi, Estima, Kia Pregio, Kia Sportage, Suzuki Escudo, Perdana V6, Kia Rio, Kia Sephia. These are few of the cars i remember. Pls call me for more info. thankz

016 209 3370

yo bro..where's ur location?...i want ek4 R(2 doors) got ar?..or ek9(converted)..trade-in with satria y2000

Perdana

Brother,

I'm looking for a PERDANA. Preferbably yr 2003 or 2004. Do you have any? What is your best offer to me?

brother, i am looking for S15 with sunroof... brand new and used car - doing the comparation.. thanks ya.. :)

tank: sori cant help u with perdana cus i oni got year 2000

snake: ive got one unit s15 with sunroof. used car depending to their condition, for unregistered price will be around RM 14xk - 15xk

hey you have altezza rs200 dual vvti? auto one lah.

tech: sori bro we dun bring in auto tranny altezza

repost all evos are available due to loan rejected..available colour, black, white, silver, 2 units yellow, blue...altezza white is also available - 6 speed manual

thankz

bro....
how much alteeza yr 98/99?
budget around 100k...
can get one ar??

spooonz will keep a look out..btw price not very sure till i got the car in my hand.

thankz

Toyota Altezza, 6 speed, Year 2001, unregistered, White, exhaust system, Enkei rims

still have? can u PM me the price bro....tq

Looking for real Evo

Hi Brother...

i had ready for $10K on down payment, so do your side had any stock for real Evo 4 or Evo5?

Planning to buy for last few month, but until now... still can't get any good offer.

i just need a normal cheap small ,,ride,,
kancil turbo will do,,
year around 95 to 97,,
thanks!

sanyblack: yeah the car is still available. price can discuss later after viewing the car. no worries nice price will be given to all zth member. pls call my hp to arrange viewing.

ahnam: i dun think i can help u cus i dun have those models. only evo 7 available. thankz for asking btw

adryan: sori cant help u bro dun have kancil turbo with me. thankz for asking

update!!!

new pix available

updated December 06th

Mitsubishi Evolution 7 GSR, unreg, Year 2001, big intercooler from HKS, a few more goodies

Mitsubishi Evolution 7 GSR, unreg, Year 2000, Silver

&

Mitsubishi Evolution 7 GSR, unreg, Year 2001, White, sunroof